Matches of Flavio

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/08/17 LI1 Borneo 1 - 0 PS TNI View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 LI1 Borneo 0 - 1 Sriwijaya View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 LI1 Borneo 2 - 0 Perseru Serui View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 LI1 Persija 1 - 0 Borneo View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 LI1 Borneo 1 - 0 Mitra Kukar View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 LI1 Persela 3 - 1 Borneo View events More info
Tue 04/07/17 LI1 Borneo 3 - 0 Madura United x2 View events More info
Mon 19/06/17 LI1 PSM 1 - 0 Borneo View events More info
Wed 07/06/17 LI1 Borneo 2 - 1 Barito Putera View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 LI1 Persiba Balikpapan 3 - 2 Borneo View events More info
Mon 29/05/17 LI1 Borneo 3 - 0 Bhayangkara View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 LI1 Persib 2 - 2 Borneo View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LI1 Bali United 3 - 0 Borneo View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 LI1 Borneo 1 - 0 Semen Padang View events More info
Tue 02/05/17 LI1 Persipura 2 - 1 Borneo View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LI1 Borneo 3 - 0 Gresik United View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LI1 Sriwijaya 1 - 0 Borneo View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LI1 PS TNI 2 - 2 Borneo View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 FIL Lovćen 2 - 1 Dečić View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 FIL Grbalj 2 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 FIL Mornar 0 - 1 Lovćen View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 FIL Lovćen 2 - 2 Iskra View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 FIL Zeta 2 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Wed 27/04/16 CUP Lovćen 1 - 1 Budućnost View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 FIL Lovćen 1 - 0 Petrovac View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 FIL Mladost 1 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Wed 13/04/16 CUP Budućnost 2 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 FIL Lovćen 0 - 1 Rudar View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 FIL Lovćen 1 - 2 Bokelj View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 FIL Lovćen 1 - 0 Petrovac View events More info