Matches of Flavio

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/12/15 FIL Lovćen 4 - 1 Iskra View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 FIL Grbalj 0 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Wed 25/11/15 CUP Mornar 0 - 3 Lovćen View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 FIL Lovćen 0 - 0 Dečić View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 FIL Mornar 0 - 1 Lovćen View events More info
Wed 04/11/15 CUP Lovćen 3 - 1 Mornar View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 FIL Lovćen 1 - 2 Mladost View events More info
Mon 26/10/15 FIL Bokelj 1 - 0 Lovćen View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 FIL Petrovac 2 - 1 Lovćen View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 FIL Iskra 0 - 0 Lovćen More info
Thu 09/07/15 UEL Spartaks 0 - 0 Budućnost View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Budućnost 1 - 3 Spartaks View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 FIL Mogren 1 - 1 Budućnost View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 FIL Budućnost 0 - 0 Rudar More info
Sat 09/05/15 FIL Mladost 1 - 2 Budućnost View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 FIL Budućnost 1 - 1 Sutjeska View events More info
Wed 22/04/15 CUP Budućnost 0 - 1 Petrovac View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 FIL Lovćen 0 - 0 Budućnost More info
Sat 11/04/15 FIL Budućnost 1 - 1 Grbalj View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 CUP Petrovac 0 - 0 Budućnost More info
Tue 31/03/15 FIL Budućnost 3 - 1 Mornar View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 FIL Bokelj 1 - 0 Budućnost View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 FIL Berane 1 - 2 Budućnost View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 FIL Budućnost 1 - 0 Zeta View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 FIL Bokelj 0 - 1 Budućnost View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 FIL Budućnost 0 - 1 Petrovac View events More info
Tue 24/02/15 FIL Sutjeska 0 - 3 Budućnost View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 FIL Budućnost 0 - 0 Mladost More info
Sat 29/11/14 FIL Mornar 0 - 1 Budućnost View events More info
Wed 26/11/14 CUP Budućnost 1 - 0 Grbalj View events More info