Matches of Felipe

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/08/14 SEA Grêmio 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 SEA Corinthians 5 - 2 Goiás View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 SEA Santos 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 CDB Bahia 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 SEA Coritiba 0 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 24/07/14 CDB Corinthians 3 - 0 Bahia View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 SEA Vitória 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Fri 18/07/14 SEA Corinthians 2 - 1 Internacional View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Botafogo View events More info
Thu 29/05/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 SEA Sport Recife 1 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 22/05/14 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 SEA Corinthians 0 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SEA São Paulo 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEA Chapecoense 0 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 CDB Nacional AM 0 - 3 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEA Corinthians 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SEA Atlético Mineiro 0 - 0 Corinthians More info
Sun 23/03/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 0 Atlético Sorocaba View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 CDB Bahia de Feira 0 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PAA Penapolense 0 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 PAA Corinthians 2 - 3 São Paulo View events More info
Thu 06/03/14 PAA Linense 0 - 4 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 27/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 0 Comercial View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Corinthians 3 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PAA Oeste 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PAA Mogi Mirim 1 - 1 Corinthians View events More info