Matches of Felipe

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 17/10/17 UCL RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Porto View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PRL Sporting CP 0 - 0 Porto More info
Tue 26/09/17 UCL Monaco 0 - 3 Porto View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 PRL Porto 5 - 2 Portimonense View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 PRL Rio Ave 1 - 2 Porto View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 UCL Porto 1 - 3 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PRL Porto 3 - 0 Chaves View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRL Sporting Braga 0 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRL Porto 3 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 PRL Tondela 0 - 1 Porto View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 PRL Porto 4 - 0 Estoril View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PRL Moreirense 3 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Marítimo 1 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 PRL Chaves 0 - 2 Porto View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRL Porto 0 - 0 Feirense More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Sporting Braga 1 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PRL Porto 3 - 0 Belenenses View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PRL Benfica 1 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PRL Porto 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 UCL Juventus 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 PRL Arouca 0 - 4 Porto View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 PRL Porto 7 - 0 Nacional View events More info
Wed 22/02/17 UCL Porto 0 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 PRL Porto 4 - 0 Tondela View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 2 Porto View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PRL Porto 2 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 PRL Estoril 1 - 2 Porto View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 PRL Porto 4 - 2 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 PRL Porto 3 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 PRL Paços de Ferreira 0 - 0 Porto More info