F. Guichón

Matches of F. Guichón

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 22/06/17 VEI Ilves 1 - 0 SJK View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 VEI SJK 0 - 1 VPS View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 VEI SJK 0 - 3 Inter Turku View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 VEI HJK 6 - 0 SJK View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 VEI SJK 1 - 1 Mariehamn View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 VEI KuPS 1 - 1 SJK View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 VEI SJK 3 - 0 RoPS View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 VEI SJK 1 - 0 JJK View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 VEI Lahti 1 - 0 SJK View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 VEI SJK 3 - 3 HIFK View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 VEI PS Kemi 3 - 1 SJK View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 VEI SJK 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 VEI VPS 1 - 3 SJK View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 VEI SJK 1 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 SUC Honka P 1 - 1 P SJK View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 SUC SJK 3 - 2 Inter Turku View events More info
Mon 13/03/17 SUC RoPS 0 - 2 SJK View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 SED Huesca 5 - 2 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 2 Lugo View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 CDR UCAM Murcia 0 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 CDR Mallorca 1 - 2 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 SED Mallorca 0 - 0 UCAM Murcia More info
Sun 11/09/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 1 Elche View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 SED Sevilla II 1 - 1 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 1 Córdoba View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SED Gimnàstic Tarr… 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SED Deportivo Alavés 2 - 0 Numancia View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 SED Athletic Club II 2 - 3 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 SED Deportivo Alavés 2 - 0 Ponferradina View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 SED Alcorcón 0 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info