F. Guichón

Matches of F. Guichón

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/11/17 SEB Llagostera-Cos… 0 - 0 Peña Deportiva View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEB Peralada 1 - 0 Llagostera-Cos… View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 SEB Badalona 1 - 0 Llagostera-Cos… View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEB Llagostera-Cos… 0 - 2 Sabadell View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEB Olot 1 - 2 Llagostera-Cos… View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 SEB Llagostera-Cos… 2 - 1 Elche View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEB Mallorca 4 - 0 Llagostera-Cos… View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEB Llagostera-Cos… 0 - 1 Alcoyano View events More info
Thu 06/07/17 UEL SJK 0 - 2 KR View events More info
Thu 29/06/17 UEL KR 0 - 0 SJK More info
Mon 26/06/17 VEI SJK 1 - 0 PS Kemi View events More info
Thu 22/06/17 VEI Ilves 1 - 0 SJK View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 VEI SJK 0 - 1 VPS View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 VEI SJK 0 - 3 Inter Turku View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 VEI HJK 6 - 0 SJK View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 VEI SJK 1 - 1 Mariehamn View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 VEI KuPS 1 - 1 SJK View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 VEI SJK 3 - 0 RoPS View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 VEI SJK 1 - 0 JJK View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 VEI Lahti 1 - 0 SJK View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 VEI SJK 3 - 3 HIFK View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 VEI PS Kemi 3 - 1 SJK View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 VEI SJK 1 - 2 Ilves View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 VEI VPS 1 - 3 SJK View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 VEI SJK 1 - 1 Lahti View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 SUC Honka P 1 - 1 P SJK View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 SUC SJK 3 - 2 Inter Turku View events More info
Mon 13/03/17 SUC RoPS 0 - 2 SJK View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 SED Huesca 5 - 2 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 2 Lugo View events More info