F. Guichón

Matches of F. Guichón

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/04/14 PRD Cerro 1 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRD Sud América 0 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRD Rentistas 1 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 PRD Nacional 3 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 4 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PRD Cerro Largo 2 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 0 Miramar Misiones View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PRD Juventud 0 - 4 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 02/12/12 PRD Liverpool 4 - 4 Racing View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 PRD Racing 0 - 2 Nacional View events More info
Sun 18/11/12 PRD Racing 0 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 11/11/12 PRD Wanderers 3 - 0 Racing View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 PRD Racing 2 - 2 Danubio View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 PRD Juventud 0 - 1 Racing View events More info
Sun 14/10/12 PRD Defensor Sporting 1 - 0 Racing View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 PRD Racing 1 - 2 Cerro View events More info
Sun 30/09/12 PRD Central Español 1 - 1 Racing View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 PRD Racing 1 - 0 Cerro Largo View events More info
Sun 16/09/12 PRD River Plate 2 - 2 Racing View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 PRD Racing 1 - 2 Fénix View events More info
Sun 26/08/12 PRD Racing 0 - 1 Bella Vista View events More info
Fri 20/04/12 COL Peñarol 4 - 2 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Wed 11/04/12 COL Atlético Nacional 3 - 0 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 20/11/11 PRD Nacional 2 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 13/11/11 PRD Peñarol 1 - 2 Wanderers View events More info
Sun 05/06/11 PRD Peñarol 0 - 1 Racing View events More info
Sun 29/05/11 PRD Peñarol 2 - 2 Central Español View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 PRD Defensor Sporting 1 - 1 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 15/05/11 PRD Peñarol 1 - 4 River Plate View events More info
Fri 18/03/11 COL LDU Quito 5 - 0 Peñarol View events More info