Fabinho

Matches of Fabinho

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/04/15 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 1 Atibaia View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PAA Tupã 0 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 PAA Flamengo SP 1 - 1 Itapirense View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PAA Flamengo SP 1 - 5 Juventus View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA Grêmio Osasco 1 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 25/03/15 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 2 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 PAA Nacional SP 1 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA Votuporanguense 2 - 0 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 PAA Flamengo SP 2 - 0 Francana View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PAA São José FC 3 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 25/02/15 PAA Flamengo SP 1 - 1 Barretos View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PAA São José EC 0 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PAA Flamengo SP 2 - 2 Sertãozinho View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 PAA Flamengo SP 1 - 0 Cotia View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PAA Santacruzense 1 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 COP Votuporanguense 2 - 3 Ferroviária View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PAA Votuporanguense 1 - 2 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 1 Rio Preto View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PAA Santacruzense 2 - 0 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 2 Independente SP View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PAA Francana 0 - 3 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 PAA São Carlos 1 - 1 Flamengo SP View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PAA Flamengo SP 2 - 2 Inter de Limeira View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 0 São José FC More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Flamengo SP 1 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 PAA Flamengo SP 3 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PAA Taubaté 1 - 0 Flamengo SP View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 PAA Flamengo SP 2 - 2 Sertãozinho View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Flamengo SP 0 - 0 Cotia More info
Wed 12/02/14 PAA Noroeste 0 - 4 Flamengo SP View events More info

Flamengo SP Squad

Unknown Age
27  
 
Goalkeeper Age
20  
35  
18  
19  
 
Defender Age
20  
21  
31  
20  
22  
33  
25  
22  
20  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
19  
26  
19  
22  
21  
21  
33  
20  
25  
33  
19  
29  
20  
 
Attacker Age
19  
20  
22  
27  
20  
28  
 
Coach Age