Fábio Coentrão

Matches of Fábio Coentrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 22/08/14 SUC Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 SUC Real Madrid 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CLF Real Madrid 1 - 2 Fiorentina View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 USC Real Madrid 2 - 0 Sevilla View events More info
Mon 16/06/14 WOC Germany 4 - 0 Portugal View events More info
Wed 11/06/14 FRI Republic of Ir… 1 - 5 Portugal View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 FRI Mexico 0 - 1 Portugal View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 FRI Portugal 0 - 0 Greece More info
Sat 24/05/14 UCL Real Madrid E 4 - 1 E Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Celta de Vigo 2 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 PRD Real Valladolid 1 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Tue 29/04/14 UCL Bayern München 0 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRD Real Madrid 4 - 0 Osasuna View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 UCL Real Madrid 1 - 0 Bayern München View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 CDR Barcelona 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRD Real Madrid 4 - 0 Almería View events More info
Tue 08/04/14 UCL Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRD Real Madrid 5 - 0 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PRD Sevilla 2 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 18/03/14 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PRD Málaga 0 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 FRI Portugal 5 - 1 Cameroon View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRD Atlético Madrid 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 UCL Schalke 04 1 - 6 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 0 Elche View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRD Getafe 0 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info

Real Madrid Squad

Goalkeeper Age
33  
27  
22  
 
Defender Age
31  
22  
26  
24  
31  
28  
21  
26  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
32  
25  
24  
27  
24  
20  
28  
23  
 
Attacker Age
26  
29  
20  
21  
 
Coach Age