Fábio Coentrão

Matches of Fábio Coentrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 01/04/16 LI1 Monaco 1 - 2 Bordeaux View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 LI1 Monaco 1 - 0 Nice View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 LI1 Monaco 2 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 LI1 Angers 3 - 0 Monaco View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 LI1 Monaco 4 - 0 Toulouse View events More info
Wed 20/01/16 CDF Evian TG E 1 - 3 E Monaco View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 LI1 Lorient 0 - 2 Monaco View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 LI1 Monaco 2 - 2 Gazélec Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 LI1 Bastia 1 - 2 Monaco View events More info
Wed 02/12/15 LI1 Monaco 1 - 1 Caen View events More info
Sun 29/11/15 LI1 Olympique Mars… 3 - 3 Monaco View events More info
Thu 26/11/15 UEL Monaco 0 - 2 Anderlecht View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LI1 Monaco 1 - 0 Nantes View events More info
Thu 08/10/15 ECQ Portugal 1 - 0 Denmark View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 LI1 Monaco 1 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Thu 01/10/15 UEL Monaco 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Thu 24/09/15 LI1 Montpellier 2 - 3 Monaco View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 LI1 Monaco 2 - 3 Lorient View events More info
Thu 17/09/15 UEL Anderlecht 1 - 1 Monaco View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 LI1 Gazélec Ajaccio 0 - 1 Monaco View events More info
Tue 16/06/15 FRI Italy 0 - 1 Portugal View events More info
Sat 13/06/15 ECQ Armenia 2 - 3 Portugal View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRD Espanyol 1 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 13/05/15 UCL Real Madrid 1 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Tue 05/05/15 UCL Juventus 2 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRD Sevilla 2 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 0 Almería View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PRD Celta de Vigo 2 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 22/04/15 UCL Real Madrid 1 - 0 Atlético Madrid View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW