Fábio Coentrão

Matches of Fábio Coentrão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 09/12/17 PRL Boavista 1 - 3 Sporting CP View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 Sporting CP View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 PRL Sporting CP 1 - 0 Belenenses View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Paços de Ferreira 1 - 2 Sporting CP View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 UCL Sporting CP 3 - 1 Olympiakos Piraeus View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 TDP Sporting CP 2 - 0 Famalicão View events More info
Fri 27/10/17 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRL Sporting CP 5 - 1 Chaves View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 UCL Juventus 2 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 UCL Sporting CP 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PRL Moreirense 1 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRL Sporting CP 2 - 0 Tondela View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 WQE Hungary 0 - 1 Portugal View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 WQE Portugal 5 - 1 Faroe Islands View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRL Sporting CP 2 - 1 Estoril View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 UCL FCSB 1 - 5 Sporting CP View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 5 Sporting CP View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 UCL Sporting CP 0 - 0 FCSB View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 PRL Desportivo Aves 0 - 2 Sporting CP View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 LAL Celta de Vigo 1 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LAL Real Madrid 4 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 LAL Granada 0 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 LAL Sporting Gijón 2 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 LAL Real Madrid 3 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Wed 25/01/17 CDR Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Thu 12/01/17 CDR Sevilla 3 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 LAL Real Madrid 5 - 0 Granada View events More info
Wed 04/01/17 CDR Real Madrid 3 - 0 Sevilla View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 FCW Real Madrid E 4 - 2 E Kashima Antlers View events More info
Thu 15/12/16 FCW América 0 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info