Essam El Hadary

Matches of Essam El Hadary

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/09/17 PRL Al Raed 2 - 2 Al Taawon View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRL Al Feiha 1 - 1 Al Taawon View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 TCP Al Feiha 1 - 0 Al Taawon View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 WQA Egypt 1 - 0 Uganda View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 WQA Uganda 1 - 0 Egypt View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 PRL Al Taawon 3 - 4 Al Hilal View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 PRL Al Fateh 1 - 4 Al Taawon View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 FRI Egypt 3 - 0 Togo View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 ACO Egypt 1 - 2 Cameroon View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 ACO Burkina Faso P 1 - 1 P Egypt View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 ACO Egypt 1 - 0 Morocco View events More info
Wed 25/01/17 ACO Egypt 1 - 0 Ghana View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 ACO Egypt 1 - 0 Uganda View events More info
Tue 17/01/17 ACO Mali 0 - 0 Egypt More info
Sun 08/01/17 FRI Egypt 1 - 0 Tunisia View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 WQA Egypt 2 - 0 Ghana View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 WQA Congo 1 - 2 Egypt View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 FRI Egypt 1 - 1 Guinea View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 FRI Egypt 2 - 0 Burkina Faso View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 FRI Egypt 1 - 0 Kenya View events More info
Wed 04/06/14 FRI Jamaica 2 - 2 Egypt View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 FRI Chile 3 - 2 Egypt View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 FRI Bosnia-Herzegovina 0 - 2 Egypt View events More info
Wed 06/02/13 FRI Chile 2 - 1 Egypt View events More info
Mon 14/01/13 FRI Côte d'Ivoire 4 - 2 Egypt View events More info
Thu 10/01/13 FRI Ghana 3 - 0 Egypt View events More info
Sun 10/06/12 WQA Guinea 2 - 3 Egypt View events More info
Fri 01/06/12 WQA Egypt 2 - 0 Mozambique View events More info
Tue 31/01/12 PRL Al Ittihad 0 - 1 Haras El Hodood View events More info
Sat 02/10/10 PRL Misr Lel Makasa 3 - 4 Zamalek View events More info