E. Bulku

Matches of E. Bulku

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 22/10/14 CUP Tirana 1 - 1 Sopoti Librazhd View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SUP Tirana 3 - 1 Kukësi View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana More info
Sat 20/09/14 SUP Laçi 2 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SUP Tirana 2 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Thu 11/09/14 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 SUP Tirana 1 - 0 Flamurtari Vlorë View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SUP Tirana 3 - 0 Apolonia Fier View events More info
Tue 22/04/14 ACL Al Hilal 1 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Fri 11/04/14 PGP Sepahan 1 - 0 Naft Tehran View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PGP Malavan 2 - 3 Sepahan View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 ACL Al Ahli 0 - 0 Sepahan More info
Thu 27/03/14 PGP Sepahan 2 - 2 Saipa View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 ACL Sepahan 1 - 2 Al Ahli View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 ACL Sepahan 3 - 2 Al Hilal View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 ACL Al Sadd 3 - 1 Sepahan View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PGP Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 PGP Sepahan 1 - 0 Zob Ahan View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 PGP Persepolis 2 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PGP Sepahan 3 - 1 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Thu 16/01/14 PGP Rah Ahan 1 - 1 Sepahan View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 PGP Sepahan 2 - 0 Damash Gilan View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 PGP Saba Qom 0 - 1 Sepahan View events More info
Fri 20/12/13 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 2 Sepahan View events More info
Thu 12/12/13 PGP Sepahan 0 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… More info
Thu 05/12/13 PGP Sepahan 0 - 0 Esteghlal More info
Sun 03/11/13 PGP Naft Tehran 2 - 2 Sepahan View events More info
Thu 24/10/13 PGP Sepahan 1 - 2 Malavan View events More info
Fri 18/10/13 PGP Saipa 0 - 0 Sepahan More info

Tirana Squad

Goalkeeper Age
27  
19  
24  
 
Defender Age
30  
17  
25  
30  
17  
29  
 
Midfielder Age
33  
19  
25  
26  
21  
19  
20  
27  
25  
 
Attacker Age
27  
28  
16  
29  
22  
27  
19  
18  
 
Coach Age