E. Bulku

Matches of E. Bulku

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 18/05/16 SUP Kukësi 2 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SUP Tirana 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 2 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 SUP Tirana 2 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Mon 25/04/16 SUP Tirana 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 SUP Laçi 0 - 3 Tirana View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 CUP Flamurtari Vlorë 0 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Wed 23/12/15 SUP Kukësi 0 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër More info
Sun 13/12/15 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 0 - 2 Tirana View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana More info
Thu 03/12/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Mon 30/11/15 SUP Tirana 1 - 2 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Mon 23/11/15 SUP Bylis Ballsh 0 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Bylis Ballsh More info
Sat 29/08/15 SUP Laçi 1 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 SUP Tërbuni Pukë 1 - 2 Tirana View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SUP Kukësi 4 - 1 Tirana View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 SUP Tirana 0 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë More info
Mon 04/05/15 SUP Partizani Tirana 2 - 2 Tirana View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SUP Tirana 1 - 0 Laçi View events More info
Wed 22/04/15 CUP Laçi 1 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SUP Elbasani 1 - 3 Tirana View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 SUP Tirana 2 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 CUP Tirana 0 - 0 Laçi More info
Sat 04/04/15 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 1 - 2 Tirana View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 ECQ Albania 2 - 1 Armenia View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SUP Apolonia Fier 0 - 2 Tirana View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Tirana More info