E. Sinclair

Matches of E. Sinclair

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/02/17 LPF Sporting San M… 1 - 2 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 0 Atlético Verag… More info
Sat 22/10/16 PRD Aragua 2 - 4 Mineros de Guayana x2 View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 0 Caracas View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRD Llaneros de Gu… 1 - 1 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 PRD Portuguesa 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Deportivo Táchira View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRD Estudiantes Mérida 1 - 0 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 COV Mineros de Guayana 0 - 0 Atlético Venezuela More info
Sun 14/08/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 2 Carabobo View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 COV Atlético Venezuela 2 - 1 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 PRD Petare 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 1 Monagas View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 PRD Ureña 2 - 2 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 2 Atlético Venezuela View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 PRD Trujillanos 0 - 0 Mineros de Guayana More info
Sat 16/07/16 PRD Mineros de Guayana 1 - 4 Zamora View events More info
Wed 13/07/16 COV Angostura 2 - 4 Mineros de Guayana x2 View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 PRD Zulia 1 - 1 Mineros de Guayana View events More info
Mon 23/05/16 LPF Plaza Amador 1 - 0 Chorrillo View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 LPF Plaza Amador E 3 - 0 E Árabe Unido View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 LPF Árabe Unido 2 - 0 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 LPF Plaza Amador 1 - 0 Alianza View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 LPF Chorrillo 0 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 LPF Plaza Amador 2 - 1 Tauro View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 LPF Plaza Amador 2 - 0 Sporting San M… View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 2 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 1 San Francisco View events More info
Mon 14/03/16 LPF Atlético Nacional 0 - 4 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 LPF Sporting San M… 2 - 2 Independiente View events More info