Saborit

Matches of Saborit

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/12/17 LAL Levante 1 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 CDR Athletic Club 0 - 1 Formentera View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 LAL Athletic Club 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 CDR Formentera 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 LAL Leganés 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 UEL Athletic Club 0 - 1 Zorya View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 LAL Las Palmas 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Hertha BSC 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Sun 10/09/17 LAL Athletic Club 2 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 LAL Eibar 0 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 UEL Athletic Club 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 UEL Panathinaikos 2 - 3 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CLF Liverpool 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LAL Celta de Vigo 0 - 3 Athletic Club View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 LAL Athletic Club 2 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LAL Athletic Club 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 LAL Real Sociedad 0 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 LAL Athletic Club 1 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 LAL Sevilla 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 LAL Athletic Club 3 - 1 Granada View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 UEL APOEL 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 LAL Valencia 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LAL Barcelona 3 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 LAL Athletic Club 2 - 2 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 LAL Leganés 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Wed 11/01/17 CDR Barcelona 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 LAL Athletic Club 0 - 0 Deportivo Alavés More info
Thu 05/01/17 CDR Athletic Club 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 CDR Athletic Club 3 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info