Saborit

Matches of Saborit

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/09/17 PRD Las Palmas 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Hertha BSC 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Sun 10/09/17 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 0 Girona View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRD Eibar 0 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 UEL Athletic Club 1 - 0 Panathinaikos View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 UEL Panathinaikos 2 - 3 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CLF Liverpool 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRD Celta de Vigo 0 - 3 Athletic Club View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRD Athletic Club 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PRD Real Sociedad 0 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PRD Athletic Club 1 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 PRD Sevilla 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 PRD Athletic Club 3 - 1 Granada View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 UEL APOEL 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PRD Valencia 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 2 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 PRD Leganés 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Wed 11/01/17 CDR Barcelona 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 PRD Athletic Club 0 - 0 Deportivo Alavés More info
Thu 05/01/17 CDR Athletic Club 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 CDR Athletic Club 3 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Mon 19/12/16 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 UEL Rapid Wien 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRD Athletic Club 3 - 1 Eibar View events More info
Thu 01/12/16 CDR Racing Santander 1 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Mon 28/11/16 PRD Las Palmas 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info