Saborit

Matches of Saborit

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 22/01/17 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 2 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 PRD Leganés 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Wed 11/01/17 CDR Barcelona 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 PRD Athletic Club 0 - 0 Deportivo Alavés More info
Thu 05/01/17 CDR Athletic Club 2 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 CDR Athletic Club 3 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Mon 19/12/16 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 PRD Real Betis 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 UEL Rapid Wien 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRD Athletic Club 3 - 1 Eibar View events More info
Thu 01/12/16 CDR Racing Santander 1 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Mon 28/11/16 PRD Las Palmas 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 PRD Espanyol 0 - 0 Athletic Club More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 UEL Genk 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRD Athletic Club 3 - 2 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PRD Athletic Club 3 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 PRD Granada 1 - 2 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 CLF Borussia Dortmund 0 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sat 04/06/16 SED Athletic Club II 2 - 0 Tenerife View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 SED Albacete 2 - 1 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 SED Lugo 2 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 SED Athletic Club II 0 - 0 Osasuna More info
Sun 08/05/16 SED Real Zaragoza 2 - 0 Athletic Club II View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 SED Athletic Club II 1 - 2 Leganés View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SED Almería 3 - 2 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 SED Athletic Club II 1 - 1 Mirandés View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 SED Athletic Club II 2 - 1 Real Oviedo View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 SED Huesca 1 - 2 Athletic Club II View events More info

Athletic Club Squad

Goalkeeper Age
22  
35  
19  
 
Defender Age
22  
28  
28  
29  
29  
22  
23  
24  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
27  
26  
29  
30  
27  
32  
29  
23  
 
Attacker Age
35  
25  
24  
19  
22  
 
Coach Age