E. Onana Esam

Matches of E. Onana Esam

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/11/15 DI1 Lund 2 - 2 Qviding FIF View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 DI1 Eskilsminne 1 - 1 Lund View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 DI1 Lund 1 - 2 Halmia View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 DI1 Norrby 4 - 2 Lund View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 DI1 Öster 3 - 1 Lund View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 DI1 Lund 2 - 1 Oddevold View events More info
Mon 14/09/15 DI1 Landskrona 3 - 0 Lund View events More info
Mon 07/09/15 DI1 Lund 1 - 2 Trelleborg View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 DI1 Höllviken 3 - 0 Lund View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 DI1 Lund 1 - 3 Husqvarna View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 DI1 Örgryte 2 - 0 Lund View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 DI1 Höllviken 0 - 0 Halmia More info
Sun 17/05/15 DI1 Öster 0 - 1 Höllviken View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 DI1 Oddevold 2 - 2 Höllviken View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 SVC Eskilsminne 1 - 6 Elfsborg View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 SVC Vimmerby P 1 - 1 P Husqvarna View events More info
Sat 20/07/13 DI1 Husqvarna 0 - 2 Lund View events More info
Sun 14/07/13 DI1 Sylvia 1 - 1 Husqvarna View events More info
Sun 30/06/13 DI1 Lund 1 - 2 Husqvarna View events More info
Sun 23/06/13 DI1 Husqvarna 1 - 0 Qviding FIF View events More info
Sat 15/06/13 DI1 Husqvarna 1 - 0 Kristianstad View events More info
Sat 01/06/13 DI1 Husqvarna 0 - 0 Trelleborg More info
Thu 23/05/13 DI1 Skövde AIK 0 - 2 Husqvarna View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 DI1 Husqvarna 1 - 0 Utsikten View events More info
Thu 09/05/13 DI1 Limhamn Bunkef… 1 - 3 Husqvarna View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 DI1 Husqvarna 1 - 0 Halmia View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 DI1 Oddevold 1 - 0 Husqvarna View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 DI1 Husqvarna 4 - 0 Karlstad View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 DI1 Trollhättan 1 - 3 Husqvarna View events More info
Wed 27/06/12 SVC Husqvarna 1 - 2 Sleipner View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW