Matches of Betão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/11/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Londrina 0 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SEB Avaí 3 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Tue 08/11/16 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Avaí More info
Sat 05/11/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Thu 27/10/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 0 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 SEB Vila Nova 1 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Tupi View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Atlético GO 3 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Goiás View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB CRB 1 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SEB Avaí 3 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 SEB Ceará 0 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEB Avaí 0 - 3 Bahia View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 LI2 Evian TG 4 - 1 Nîmes View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 LI2 Nancy 1 - 0 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 LI2 Brest 0 - 2 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 LI2 Evian TG 1 - 1 Le Havre View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 LI2 Laval 2 - 1 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 08/04/16 LI2 Evian TG 0 - 0 Tours More info
Fri 01/04/16 LI2 Valenciennes 1 - 0 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 LI2 Evian TG 0 - 0 Sochaux More info
Fri 11/03/16 LI2 Créteil 0 - 0 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 04/03/16 LI2 Evian TG 1 - 2 Dijon View events More info
Mon 29/02/16 LI2 Lens 1 - 0 Evian TG View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 LI2 Evian TG 1 - 1 Bourg en Bresse View events More info

Avaí Squad

Goalkeeper Age
27  
25  
18  
21  
 
Defender Age
33  
26  
27  
29  
18  
20  
26  
19  
25  
25  
26  
28  
20  
22  
 
Midfielder Age
19  
21  
20  
35  
19  
21  
20  
26  
27  
19  
19  
23  
20  
 
Attacker Age
18  
21  
21  
19  
22  
21  
30  
22  
27  
33  
23  
24  
 
Coach Age