Matches of Betão

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/04/17 PRL Figueirense 1 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 CA1 Avaí 0 - 1 Almirante Barroso View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 CA1 Figueirense 0 - 0 Avaí More info
Sun 02/04/17 CA1 Brusque 2 - 3 Avaí View events More info
Fri 31/03/17 CA1 Avaí 1 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 CA1 Chapecoense 2 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 CA1 Avaí 3 - 2 Atlético Tubarão View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 CA1 Metropolitano 1 - 4 Avaí View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 CA1 Avaí 2 - 3 Criciúma View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 CDB Avaí P 1 - 1 P Luverdense View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 CA1 Almirante Barroso 0 - 3 Avaí View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 CA1 Avaí 0 - 0 Figueirense More info
Sun 19/02/17 CA1 Avaí 2 - 1 Brusque View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 CDB Desportiva ES 1 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 CA1 Joinville 0 - 0 Avaí More info
Wed 08/02/17 CA1 Avaí 3 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 0 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 CA1 Avaí 2 - 1 Metropolitano View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 CA1 Criciúma 0 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Wed 25/01/17 PRL Paraná 2 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SEB Londrina 0 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SEB Avaí 3 - 0 Náutico View events More info
Tue 08/11/16 SEB Oeste 0 - 0 Avaí More info
Sat 05/11/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Paraná View events More info
Thu 27/10/16 SEB Vasco da Gama 0 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 SEB Vila Nova 1 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Tupi View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Atlético GO 3 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Avaí 2 - 0 Goiás View events More info