Douglas

Matches of Douglas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/06/15 SEA Avaí 1 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 SEA Grêmio 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 14/06/15 SEA Grêmio 2 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 SEA Grêmio 1 - 0 Figueirense View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 SEA Coritiba 2 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 14/05/15 CDB CRB 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SEA Grêmio 3 - 3 Ponte Preta View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 GA1 Internacional 2 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 GA1 Grêmio 2 - 1 Juventude View events More info
Thu 16/04/15 CDB Grêmio 2 - 0 Campinense View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 GA1 Juventude 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 GA1 Grêmio P 1 - 1 P Novo Hamburgo View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 GA1 EC São José 1 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 02/04/15 CDB Campinense 1 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 GA1 Novo Hamburgo 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 2 - 0 Lajeadense View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 1 - 0 Cruzeiro RS View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 GA1 Ypiranga Erechim 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 3 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 GA1 Internacional 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Tue 24/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 0 Juventude More info
Thu 19/02/15 GA1 Passo Fundo 0 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 1 Veranópolis View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 GA1 Avenida 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 GA1 Aimoré 2 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Wed 19/11/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 3 - 1 Vila Nova View events More info