Douglas

Matches of Douglas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 04/06/14 SEB Boa 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Portuguesa View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 SEB Bragantino 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SEB Joinville 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 CDB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Treze View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 3 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 CDB Treze 1 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SEB Luverdense 2 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 América Mineiro View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 CDB Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Resende View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 CA1 Flamengo 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 CA1 Fluminense 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 4 - 0 Duque de Caxias View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CA1 Fluminense 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Bonsucesso View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Resende View events More info
Thu 27/02/14 CA1 Madureira 1 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 2 Cabofriense View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 CA1 Bangu 0 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 CA1 Vasco da Gama 1 - 2 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PAA Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 30/01/14 PAA Santos 5 - 1 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PAA Corinthians 0 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Thu 23/01/14 PAA Corinthians 1 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 PAA Portuguesa 1 - 2 Corinthians View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SEA Corinthians 0 - 0 Internacional View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEA Flamengo 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info