Douglas

Matches of Douglas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 08/12/16 CDB Grêmio 1 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Thu 24/11/16 CDB Atlético Mineiro 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 17/11/16 SEA São Paulo 1 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 CDB Grêmio 0 - 0 Cruzeiro More info
Sat 29/10/16 SEA Figueirense 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Thu 27/10/16 CDB Cruzeiro 0 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 CDB Palmeiras 1 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Fri 14/10/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 0 Atlético PR View events More info
Thu 06/10/16 SEA Vitória 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEA Cruzeiro 1 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 CDB Grêmio 2 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 CDB Grêmio P 0 - 1 P Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 0 Palmeiras More info
Thu 08/09/16 SEA Coritiba 4 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 SEA Botafogo 2 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 1 Atlético Mineiro View events More info
Thu 25/08/16 CDB Atlético PR 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 SEA Flamengo 2 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 SEA Grêmio 3 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 SEA Grêmio 0 - 0 Santa Cruz More info
Sun 31/07/16 SEA América Mineiro 0 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 0 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 SEA Sport Recife 4 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SEA Grêmio 2 - 1 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 SEA Internacional 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 SEA Grêmio 3 - 2 Santos View events More info
Fri 24/06/16 SEA Grêmio 1 - 2 Vitória View events More info