Douglas

Matches of Douglas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 26/03/15 GA1 Novo Hamburgo 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 2 - 0 Lajeadense View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 1 - 0 Cruzeiro RS View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 GA1 Ypiranga Erechim 0 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 GA1 Grêmio 3 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 GA1 Internacional 0 - 0 Grêmio More info
Tue 24/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 0 Juventude More info
Thu 19/02/15 GA1 Passo Fundo 0 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 1 Veranópolis View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 GA1 Grêmio 0 - 1 Brasil de Pelotas View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 GA1 Avenida 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 GA1 Aimoré 2 - 1 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Wed 19/11/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 3 - 1 Vila Nova View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 SEB Ceará 2 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 ABC View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 SEB Paraná 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 SEB América RN 2 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SEB Santa Cruz 1 - 0 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Boa View events More info
Wed 08/10/14 SEB Portuguesa 0 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Joinville View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 2 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Wed 17/09/14 SEB Oeste 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEB Atlético GO 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 2 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 SEB América Mineiro 2 - 3 Vasco da Gama View events More info