D. Polyanin

Matches of D. Polyanin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 18/11/14 FNL Volga 0 - 0 Baltika More info
Fri 14/11/14 FNL Anzhi 2 - 0 Volga View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 FNL Volga 1 - 5 Shinnik View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FNL Volga 3 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 FNL Tom' Tomsk 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 FNL Volga 2 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 FNL Khimik Dzerzhinsk 2 - 3 Volga View events More info
Mon 29/09/14 FNL Volga 6 - 0 SKA-Energiya View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 FNL Luch Vladivostok 1 - 3 Volga View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 FNL Volga 0 - 4 Krylya Sovetov View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 FNL Yenisey 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 CUP Fakel 2 - 0 Volga View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 FNL Volga 0 - 0 Dinamo St. Pet… More info
Sun 17/08/14 FNL Gazovik Orenburg 5 - 0 Volga View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 FNL Volga 0 - 2 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 FNL Volga 3 - 0 Sakhalin View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 FNL Baltika 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 FNL Volga 1 - 3 Anzhi View events More info
Sat 12/07/14 FNL Shinnik 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 FNL Volga 2 - 0 Sibir View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 PRL Volga 1 - 2 Ural View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRL Terek Grozny 2 - 0 Volga View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 PRL Volga 0 - 1 Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRL Zenit 2 - 0 Volga View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 PRL Volga 2 - 1 Rostov View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 PRL Volga 0 - 5 Dinamo Moskva View events More info
Mon 10/03/14 PRL Amkar Perm' 5 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 PRL Volga 1 - 2 Krylya Sovetov View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 PRL Spartak Moskva 6 - 1 Volga View events More info