D. Polyanin

Matches of D. Polyanin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/05/16 FNL Volga 4 - 0 Yenisey View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 FNL Volga 1 - 1 Shinnik View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 FNL Volga 3 - 2 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Mon 25/04/16 FNL Tosno 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 FNL Volga 1 - 2 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 FNL Zenit II 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Thu 07/04/16 FNL Volga 4 - 1 Baykal View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 FNL Fakel 1 - 2 Volga View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 FNL KAMAZ 0 - 2 Volga View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 FNL Volga 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 FNL Sibir 1 - 2 Volga View events More info
Wed 25/11/15 FNL Volga 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Sat 21/11/15 FNL SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 FNL Volga 1 - 0 Luch Vladivostok View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 FNL Volga 0 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 FNL Shinnik 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Mon 19/10/15 FNL Volga 1 - 3 Orenburg View events More info
Thu 15/10/15 FNL Tom' Tomsk 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 FNL Volga 1 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 FNL Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Mon 28/09/15 FNL Volga 2 - 2 Zenit II View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 CUP Volga 0 - 7 Spartak Moskva View events More info
Mon 14/09/15 FNL Volga 1 - 0 Fakel View events More info
Mon 07/09/15 FNL Spartak Moskva II 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Mon 31/08/15 FNL Volga 2 - 1 KAMAZ View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 FNL Baltika 0 - 1 Volga View events More info
Mon 17/08/15 FNL Volga 2 - 1 Sibir View events More info
Mon 10/08/15 FNL Volga 1 - 0 Armavir View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW