D. Polyanin

Matches of D. Polyanin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 20/09/16 2.D Zenit Izhevsk 0 - 0 Olimpiyets More info
Tue 13/09/16 2.D Olimpiyets 7 - 0 Dinamo Kirov View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 2.D Volga Ulyanovsk 1 - 1 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 2.D Olimpiyets 2 - 0 Syzran-2003 View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 2.D KAMAZ 2 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 2.D Olimpiyets 1 - 2 Nosta View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 2.D Lada Tolyatti 0 - 3 Olimpiyets View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 2.D Olimpiyets 0 - 3 Zenit Izhevsk View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 2.D Dinamo Kirov 1 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 CUP Olimpiyets 0 - 1 Volga Ulyanovsk View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 2.D Olimpiyets 3 - 0 Chelyabinsk View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 FNL Volga 4 - 0 Yenisey View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 FNL Volga 1 - 1 Shinnik View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 FNL Volga 3 - 2 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Mon 25/04/16 FNL Tosno 1 - 0 Volga View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 FNL Volga 1 - 2 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 FNL Zenit II 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Thu 07/04/16 FNL Volga 4 - 1 Baykal View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 FNL Fakel 1 - 2 Volga View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 FNL KAMAZ 0 - 2 Volga View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 FNL Volga 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 FNL Sibir 1 - 2 Volga View events More info
Wed 25/11/15 FNL Volga 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Sat 21/11/15 FNL SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 FNL Volga 1 - 0 Luch Vladivostok View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 FNL Volga 0 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 FNL Shinnik 2 - 1 Volga View events More info
Mon 19/10/15 FNL Volga 1 - 3 Orenburg View events More info