D. Polyanin

Matches of D. Polyanin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/11/17 FNL Olimpiyets 2 - 2 Dinamo St. Pet… View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 FNL Shinnik 1 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 FNL Olimpiyets 2 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 FNL Khimki 0 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 FNL Olimpiyets 0 - 0 Tom' Tomsk More info
Wed 25/10/17 CUP Shinnik 4 - 0 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 FNL Olimpiyets 0 - 3 Kuban' Krasnodar View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 FNL Rotor Volgograd 1 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 0 Olimpiyets View events More info
Wed 06/09/17 FNL Olimpiyets 1 - 3 Spartak Moskva II View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 FNL Tambov 2 - 1 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 FNL Olimpiyets 0 - 1 Orenburg View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 FNL Olimpiyets 1 - 2 Tyumen View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 FNL Dinamo St. Pet… 3 - 1 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 FNL Olimpiyets 0 - 1 Shinnik View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 2.D Chelyabinsk 3 - 0 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 2.D Olimpiyets 3 - 0 Volga Ulyanovsk View events More info
Mon 17/10/16 2.D Syzran-2003 0 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 2.D Olimpiyets 1 - 0 KAMAZ View events More info
Thu 06/10/16 2.D Nosta 1 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Mon 26/09/16 2.D Olimpiyets 4 - 0 Lada Tolyatti View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 2.D Zenit Izhevsk 0 - 0 Olimpiyets More info
Tue 13/09/16 2.D Olimpiyets 7 - 0 Dinamo Kirov View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 2.D Volga Ulyanovsk 1 - 1 Olimpiyets View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 2.D Olimpiyets 2 - 0 Syzran-2003 View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 2.D KAMAZ 2 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info
Mon 22/08/16 2.D Olimpiyets 1 - 2 Nosta View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 2.D Lada Tolyatti 0 - 3 Olimpiyets View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 2.D Olimpiyets 0 - 3 Zenit Izhevsk View events More info
Thu 28/07/16 2.D Dinamo Kirov 1 - 2 Olimpiyets View events More info