D. Otstavnov

Matches of D. Otstavnov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 15/08/14 2.D Syzran-2003 3 - 1 Neftekhimik View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 CUP KAMAZ P 1 - 1 P Neftekhimik View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 2.D Neftekhimik 1 - 1 Volga Ulyanovsk View events More info
Thu 24/07/14 2.D Spartak Yoshka… 0 - 2 Neftekhimik View events More info
Fri 18/07/14 2.D Neftekhimik 3 - 2 Chelyabinsk x2 View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 FNL Neftekhimik 5 - 1 Angusht View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 FNL Ufa 1 - 1 Neftekhimik View events More info
Mon 05/05/14 FNL Neftekhimik 2 - 1 Khimik Dzerzhinsk View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 FNL Shinnik 3 - 0 Neftekhimik View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 FNL Neftekhimik 0 - 1 Gazovik Orenburg View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 FNL SKA-Energiya 1 - 1 Neftekhimik View events More info
Mon 14/04/14 FNL Neftekhimik 3 - 2 Yenisey View events More info
Wed 09/04/14 FNL Sibir 2 - 1 Neftekhimik View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 FNL Neftekhimik 1 - 0 Dinamo St. Pet… View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 FNL Mordovia Saransk 2 - 2 Neftekhimik View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 FNL Neftekhimik 2 - 3 Arsenal Tula View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 FNL Neftekhimik 2 - 1 Rotor Volgograd View events More info
Mon 10/03/14 FNL Torpedo Moskva 2 - 1 Neftekhimik View events More info
Tue 11/10/11 UUC Republic of Ir… 3 - 1 Russia U19 View events More info
Sat 08/10/11 UUC Russia U19 0 - 1 Bulgaria U19 View events More info
Thu 06/10/11 UUC Russia U19 0 - 2 Bosnia-Herzego… View events More info