Diogo Gaspar

Matches of Diogo Gaspar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/11/16 TDP Varzim 0 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Wed 26/10/16 TDL Penafiel P 1 - 1 P Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 SEL Fafe 1 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 2 - 1 Famalicão View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 0 Académica View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 SEL Vitória Guimar… 1 - 2 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEL Portimonense 2 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 3 Sporting Braga II View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 SEL Olhanense 0 - 0 Sporting Covilhã More info
Sun 14/08/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 2 Sporting CP II View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 SEL Penafiel 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 TDL Desportivo Aves P 1 - 1 P Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 0 Leixões View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 0 Penafiel More info
Tue 15/04/14 SEL Beira-Mar 3 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 1 Portimonense View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEL Trofense 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 3 Atlético CP View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 SEL Benfica II 4 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 1 Farense View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEL Sporting CP II 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 1 Porto II View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEL UD Oliveirense 2 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Wed 07/08/13 TDL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 TDL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 1 UD Oliveirense View events More info
Wed 31/07/13 TDL Chaves 1 - 2 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 SEL Leixões 0 - 1 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 0 Naval 1º de Maio More info
Sat 04/05/13 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 3 Portimonense View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 SEL Tondela 2 - 2 Sporting Covilhã View events More info