D. Figueroa

Matches of D. Figueroa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 16/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 Almagro View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 PBM Villa Dálmine 2 - 3 Barracas Central View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 PBM Platense 2 - 3 Barracas Central View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 PBM Barracas Central 2 - 0 Acassuso View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 PBM Los Andes 2 - 0 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PBM Barracas Central 3 - 1 Flandria View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 PBM Defensores de … 0 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 Deportivo Morón View events More info
Mon 17/02/14 PBM UAI Urquiza 2 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PBM Deportivo Armenio 2 - 2 Barracas Central x2 View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 1 Acassuso View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 COA Estudiantes Ca… 6 - 1 Platense View events More info
Wed 13/11/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Deportivo Morón View events More info
Tue 05/11/13 PBM UAI Urquiza 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Fénix View events More info
Mon 21/10/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Deportivo Armenio More info
Sat 12/10/13 PBM Atlanta 1 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 2 Comunicaciones View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PBM Colegiales 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 3 - 1 Tristán Suárez View events More info
Wed 25/09/13 PBM Temperley 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Thu 19/09/13 COA San Lorenzo P 1 - 1 P Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 PBM Deportivo Merlo 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Chacarita Juniors More info
Wed 14/08/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Barracas Central More info
Thu 08/08/13 COA Talleres Córdoba 0 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PBM Platense 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Thu 30/05/13 COA Estudiantes Ca… P 1 - 1 P Banfield View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 PBM Platense 1 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info