D. Figueroa

Matches of D. Figueroa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/08/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 0 Almagro View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 PBM Sportivo Italiano 3 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 UAI Urquiza View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 Atlanta View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 PBM Comunicaciones 0 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Tue 13/05/14 PBM Barracas Central 3 - 0 Colegiales View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PBM Tristán Suárez 1 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PBM Barracas Central 0 - 0 Temperley More info
Wed 30/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 0 - 0 Nueva Chicago More info
Sat 26/04/14 PBM Fénix 0 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Tue 22/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 0 Deportivo Merlo View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PBM Chacarita Juniors 0 - 0 Barracas Central More info
Wed 16/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 Almagro View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 PBM Villa Dálmine 2 - 3 Barracas Central View events More info
Mon 24/03/14 PBM Platense 2 - 3 Barracas Central View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 PBM Barracas Central 2 - 0 Acassuso View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 PBM Los Andes 2 - 0 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PBM Barracas Central 3 - 1 Flandria View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 PBM Defensores de … 0 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PBM Barracas Central 1 - 1 Deportivo Morón View events More info
Mon 17/02/14 PBM UAI Urquiza 2 - 1 Barracas Central View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PBM Deportivo Armenio 2 - 2 Barracas Central x2 View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 1 Acassuso View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 COA Estudiantes Ca… 6 - 1 Platense View events More info
Wed 13/11/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Deportivo Morón View events More info
Tue 05/11/13 PBM UAI Urquiza 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Fénix View events More info
Mon 21/10/13 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Deportivo Armenio More info
Sat 12/10/13 PBM Atlanta 1 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info