D. Figueroa

Matches of D. Figueroa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 14/11/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Barracas Central View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 4 - 0 San Miguel View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PBM Atlanta 0 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Colegiales View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 PBM San Telmo 2 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 2 Comunicaciones View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 PBM Villa San Carlos 1 - 3 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 PBM Comunicaciones 2 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Comunicaciones View events More info
Wed 05/07/17 PBM Defensores de … 0 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Fri 30/06/17 PBM Colegiales 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Acassuso View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 PBM Comunicaciones 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 10/06/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 2 Atlanta View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 COA Belgrano P 1 - 1 P Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 09/05/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 1 Almirante Brown View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Platense View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 1 Villa San Carlos View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 PBM Deportivo Español 2 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PBM Deportivo Morón 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 3 Colegiales View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 PBM Acassuso 1 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Mon 05/12/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 1 Comunicaciones View events More info
Tue 29/11/16 PBM Atlanta 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Tristán Suárez View events More info
Tue 01/11/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 1 Defensores de … View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 PBM Almirante Brown 2 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 San Telmo View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PBM Platense 1 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 UAI Urquiza View events More info