D. Figueroa

Matches of D. Figueroa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 25/04/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 San Telmo More info
Sat 16/04/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 2 Fénix View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PBM Deportivo Español 3 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Comunicaciones View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 PBM Flandria 1 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Platense More info
Sat 12/03/16 PBM Talleres Remedios 2 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PBM Atlanta 1 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Mon 22/02/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 1 Almirante Brown View events More info
Mon 08/02/16 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 0 - 0 Deportivo Armenio More info
Tue 24/11/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 3 Almagro View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 0 Platense View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 PBM Defensores de … 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… More info
Sun 08/11/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 2 Barracas Central View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 PBM Acassuso 0 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Wed 21/10/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 4 - 1 Deportivo Riestra x2 View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 0 Deportivo Armenio View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 PBM Almirante Brown 0 - 1 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 29/09/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 UAI Urquiza View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 PBM Deportivo Merlo 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Brown de Adrogué View events More info
Mon 14/09/15 PBM Colegiales 1 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 0 Flandria View events More info
Wed 02/09/15 PBM Atlanta 1 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 2 Comunicaciones View events More info
Wed 19/08/15 PBM Deportivo Español 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 3 - 2 Almagro View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 PBM Sportivo Italiano 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 21/07/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Fénix View events More info
Sat 18/07/15 PBM Deportivo Morón 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… More info