D. Figueroa

Matches of D. Figueroa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 02/09/15 PBM Atlanta 1 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 2 Comunicaciones View events More info
Wed 19/08/15 PBM Deportivo Español 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 3 - 2 Almagro View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 PBM Sportivo Italiano 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Tue 21/07/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 1 - 1 Fénix View events More info
Sat 18/07/15 PBM Deportivo Morón 0 - 0 Estudiantes Ca… More info
Sun 12/07/15 PBM Estudiantes Ca… 2 - 1 Tristán Suárez View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 PBM Platense 0 - 2 Estudiantes Ca… View events More info
Fri 03/07/15 PBN Instituto 3 - 0 Los Andes View events More info
Sun 28/06/15 PBN Guillermo Brown 3 - 3 Los Andes View events More info
Sat 20/06/15 PBN Los Andes 1 - 0 Atlético Tucumán View events More info
Sun 14/06/15 PBN Villa Dálmine 0 - 0 Los Andes More info
Sun 07/06/15 PBN Los Andes 1 - 2 Ferro Carril Oeste View events More info
Tue 02/06/15 PBN Central Córdob… 2 - 0 Los Andes View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PBN Los Andes 1 - 1 Gimnasia Mendoza View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PBN Boca Unidos 0 - 0 Los Andes More info
Wed 06/05/15 PBN Los Andes 2 - 1 Atlético Paraná View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PBN Los Andes 2 - 3 Unión Mar del … View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PBN Los Andes 1 - 1 Estudiantes d… View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PBN Gimnasia Jujuy 0 - 0 Los Andes More info
Wed 08/04/15 COA General Lamadrid P 2 - 2 P Los Andes View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PBN Los Andes 5 - 2 Douglas Haig View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 PBN All Boys 1 - 0 Los Andes View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 PBN Los Andes 2 - 1 Patronato View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PBN Juventud Unida G. 0 - 1 Los Andes View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PBN Los Andes 4 - 1 Independiente … View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PBN Guaraní A. Franco 1 - 1 Los Andes View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 PBN Los Andes 1 - 0 Chacarita Juniors View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 PBN Deportivo Sant… 0 - 0 Los Andes View events More info