Diego Jiménez

Matches of Diego Jiménez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/12/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 2 - 1 Sant Andreu View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SEB Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 0 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 0 Elche II View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB Villarreal II 2 - 0 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 SEB Huracán Valencia 1 - 3 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 2 Eldense View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 SEB Mallorca II 1 - 0 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 SEB Espanyol II 1 - 0 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 1 Cornellà View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 1 Alcoyano View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEB Valencia II 0 - 1 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 0 - 1 Hércules View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SEB Atlético Baleares 0 - 0 Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 0 - 1 Badalona View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 SED Numancia 1 - 1 Eibar View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 SED Eibar 1 - 0 Lugo View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SED Mallorca 0 - 2 Eibar View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SED Eibar 1 - 2 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SED Mirandés 1 - 4 Eibar View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SED Eibar 1 - 1 Hércules View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 SED Alcorcón 0 - 0 Eibar More info
Sun 02/03/14 SED Eibar 3 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SED Real Murcia 0 - 0 Eibar More info
Sat 15/02/14 SED Eibar 1 - 0 Sabadell View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 SED Córdoba 0 - 2 Eibar View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 SED Eibar 1 - 0 Las Palmas View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 SED Eibar 2 - 0 Real Jaén View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SED Eibar 1 - 2 Numancia View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 SED Lugo 0 - 0 Eibar More info