Diego Alves

Matches of Diego Alves

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 24/11/17 COS Flamengo 2 - 1 Junior View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEA Flamengo 3 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 SEA Coritiba 1 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEA Palmeiras 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEA Grêmio 3 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Thu 02/11/17 COS Flamengo 3 - 3 Fluminense View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEA Flamengo 0 - 0 Vasco da Gama More info
Thu 26/10/17 COS Fluminense 0 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEA São Paulo 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 SEA Flamengo 4 - 1 Bahia View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Chapecoense 0 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 SEA Flamengo 1 - 1 Fluminense View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 SEA Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEA Flamengo 1 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 COS Flamengo 4 - 0 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Sport Recife View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 COS Chapecoense 0 - 0 Flamengo More info
Mon 11/09/17 SEA Botafogo 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEA Flamengo 2 - 0 Atlético GO View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SEA Atlético Mineiro 2 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEA Flamengo 0 - 2 Vitória View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 SEA Santos 3 - 2 Flamengo View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 FRI Australia 0 - 4 Brazil View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 FRI Brazil 0 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 LAL Valencia 1 - 3 Villarreal View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 LAL Espanyol 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LAL Valencia 4 - 1 Osasuna View events More info