Matches of Dhiego

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 CA1 Brusque 3 - 2 Juventus SC View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CA1 Juventus SC 1 - 1 Chapecoense View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 CA1 Juventus SC 0 - 2 Avaí View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 CA1 Hermann Aichinger 3 - 1 Juventus SC View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 CA1 Juventus SC 1 - 2 Marcílio Dias View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 CA1 Marcílio Dias 6 - 1 Juventus SC View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 CA1 Juventus SC 3 - 1 Hermann Aichinger View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CA1 Avaí 3 - 0 Juventus SC View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 CA1 Chapecoense 0 - 1 Juventus SC View events More info
Thu 06/03/14 CA1 Juventus SC 0 - 0 Brusque View events More info
Thu 27/02/14 CA1 Figueirense 3 - 1 Juventus SC View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 CA1 Juventus SC 1 - 1 Criciúma View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 COP Linense 0 - 3 Osasco Audax View events More info
Wed 09/10/13 COP Osasco Audax 4 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 COP Osasco Audax 2 - 2 Rio Branco SP View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 1 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 COP Osasco Audax 3 - 0 Linense View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 PAA Osasco Audax 2 - 1 RB Brasil View events More info
Thu 25/04/13 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 2 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 0 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PAA Guaratinguetá 4 - 2 Osasco Audax View events More info
Wed 10/04/13 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 2 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 PAA Osasco Audax 5 - 0 São José EC View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 PAA Grêmio Osasco 2 - 4 Osasco Audax View events More info
Wed 06/02/13 PAA Osasco Audax 2 - 0 Santo André View events More info
Sat 02/02/13 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 1 RB Brasil View events More info
Tue 29/01/13 PAA Comercial 3 - 1 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 PAA Osasco Audax 0 - 1 Rio Claro View events More info
Wed 23/01/13 PAA Rio Branco SP 1 - 2 Osasco Audax View events More info