David Villa

Matches of David Villa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/09/17 MLS Colorado Rapids 1 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 WQE Spain 3 - 0 Italy View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 MLS New York RB 1 - 1 New York City View events More info
Mon 21/08/17 MLS New York City 2 - 1 New England View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 MLS LA Galaxy 0 - 2 New York City View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 MLS New York City 3 - 2 New York RB x3 View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 MLA MLS All-Stars P 1 - 1 P Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 MLS Toronto 4 - 0 New York City View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 MLS New York City 2 - 1 Chicago Fire View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 MLS New York City 2 - 2 Toronto View events More info
Thu 06/07/17 MLS Vancouver Whit… 3 - 2 New York City View events More info
Fri 30/06/17 MLS New York City 3 - 1 Minnesota United View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 MLS New York RB 0 - 2 New York City View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 MLS New York City 2 - 1 Seattle Sounders x2 View events More info
Thu 15/06/17 UOC New York RB 1 - 0 New York City View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 MLS New York City 2 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Thu 01/06/17 MLS New York City 2 - 2 New England View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 MLS Atlanta United 3 - 1 New York City View events More info
Mon 22/05/17 MLS Orlando City 0 - 3 New York City x2 View events More info
Thu 18/05/17 MLS Real Salt Lake 2 - 1 New York City View events More info
Mon 15/05/17 MLS Dallas 1 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 MLS New York City 3 - 1 Atlanta United View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 MLS New York City 1 - 2 Orlando City View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 2 New York City View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 MLS DC United 2 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 MLS New York City 2 - 1 SJ Earthquakes View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 MLS New York City 1 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 MLS New York City 4 - 0 DC United x2 View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 MLS Orlando City 1 - 0 New York City View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 MLS New York City 0 - 5 Toronto View events More info