David Villa

Matches of David Villa

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 29/07/16 MLA MLS All-Stars 1 - 2 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 MLS New York RB 4 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 MLS Montreal Impact 1 - 3 New York City View events More info
Mon 11/07/16 MLS Sporting KC 3 - 1 New York City View events More info
Thu 07/07/16 MLS New England 0 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 MLS New York City 2 - 0 New York RB View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 MLS Seattle Sounders 0 - 2 New York City View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 MLS New York City 3 - 2 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Fri 03/06/16 MLS New York City 2 - 3 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 MLS New York City 2 - 2 Orlando City View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 MLS New York City 0 - 7 New York RB View events More info
Thu 19/05/16 MLS Toronto 1 - 1 New York City View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 MLS Portland Timbers 1 - 2 New York City View events More info
Mon 09/05/16 MLS DC United 0 - 2 New York City View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 MLS New York City 3 - 2 Whitecaps x2 View events More info
Thu 28/04/16 MLS New York City 1 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 MLS Philadelphia Union 2 - 0 New York City View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 2 New York City x2 View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 MLS New York City 0 - 0 Chicago Fire More info
Sat 26/03/16 MLS New York City 1 - 1 New England View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 MLS New York City 0 - 1 Orlando City View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 MLS New York City 2 - 2 Toronto x2 View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 MLS Chicago Fire 3 - 4 New York City View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 MLS New York City 1 - 3 New England View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 MLS Orlando City 2 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 MLS DC United 2 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 MLS Whitecaps 1 - 2 New York City View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 MLS New York City 3 - 2 SJ Earthquakes View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 MLS Dallas 2 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 MLS New York City 1 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info