David Manteiga

Matches of David Manteiga

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/07/16 SED Central 1 - 1 Guarani de Jua… View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 SED Parnahyba 1 - 1 Central View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 POT Baraúnas 1 - 0 América RN View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 POT América RN 0 - 1 Globo View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 POT Potiguar Mossoró 1 - 1 América RN View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 POT América RN 7 - 0 Palmeira View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 CDN Bahia 3 - 1 Juazeirense View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 CDN Juazeirense 1 - 1 Confiança View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 BA1 Fluminense de … 0 - 0 Juazeirense More info
Sun 31/01/16 BA1 Juazeirense 2 - 3 Bahia View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 CE1 Maranguape 1 - 3 Icasa View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 CE1 Icasa 2 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 CE1 Quixadá 2 - 4 Icasa View events More info
Thu 12/02/15 CE1 Icasa 2 - 1 São Benedito View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CE1 Fortaleza 1 - 0 Icasa View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 CE1 São Benedito 3 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 CE1 Icasa 4 - 3 Horizonte View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SED Anapolina 0 - 0 Estrela do Norte View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Grêmio Barueri 0 - 0 Goianésia View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 2 - 0 São José EC View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PAA Grêmio Osasco 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 PAA Catanduvense 0 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 3 - 1 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 0 Itapirense View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDB Goianésia 2 - 2 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Velo Clube 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 0 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Guarani 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info

Central Squad

Goalkeeper Age
32  
23  
 
Defender Age
27  
28  
 
27  
21  
30  
21  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
25  
20  
26  
23  
31  
20  
 
 
Attacker Age
28  
30  
24  
26  
30  
 
Coach Age