David Manteiga

Matches of David Manteiga

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 27/02/15 CE1 Maranguape 1 - 3 Icasa View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 CE1 Icasa 2 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 CE1 Quixadá 2 - 4 Icasa View events More info
Thu 12/02/15 CE1 Icasa 2 - 1 São Benedito View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CE1 Fortaleza 1 - 0 Icasa View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 CE1 São Benedito 3 - 1 Icasa View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 CE1 Icasa 4 - 3 Horizonte View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SED Anapolina 0 - 0 Estrela do Norte View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Grêmio Barueri 0 - 0 Goianésia View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 2 - 0 São José EC View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PAA Grêmio Osasco 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 PAA Catanduvense 0 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 3 - 1 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 0 Itapirense View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDB Goianésia 2 - 2 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Velo Clube 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 0 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Guarani 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PAA Capivariano 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 2 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 3 Rio Branco SP View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 PAA Monte Azul 3 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 4 - 1 União Barbarense View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 PA1 Atlético PR 2 - 2 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PA1 Atlético PR 3 - 1 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PA1 J. Malucelli 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 PA1 Atlético PR 1 - 1 Londrina View events More info