David Manteiga

Matches of David Manteiga

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Grêmio Barueri 0 - 0 Goianésia View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 2 - 0 São José View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PAA Grêmio Osasco 2 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 PAA Catanduvense 0 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 3 - 1 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 PAA Ferroviária 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 0 Itapirense View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDB Goianésia 2 - 2 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 PAA Velo Clube 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 0 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PAA Guarani 2 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 1 Santo André View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PAA Capivariano 1 - 0 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 2 - 1 Mirassol View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 1 - 3 Rio Branco SP View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 PAA Monte Azul 3 - 1 Grêmio Barueri View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PAA Grêmio Barueri 4 - 1 União Barbarense View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 PA1 Atlético PR 2 - 2 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PA1 Atlético PR 3 - 1 Coritiba View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PA1 J. Malucelli 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 PA1 Atlético PR 1 - 1 Londrina View events More info
Thu 28/03/13 PA1 Paranavaí 0 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 PA1 Cianorte 1 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Thu 21/03/13 PA1 Atlético PR 3 - 2 TCW View events More info
Thu 14/03/13 PA1 Atlético PR 2 - 0 Nacional PR View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 PA1 Rio Branco PR 1 - 2 Atlético PR View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 PA1 Atlético PR 3 - 0 Operário PR View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 PA1 Coritiba 2 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info
Wed 13/02/13 PA1 Arapongas 1 - 1 Atlético PR View events More info