D. Ferreira

Matches of D. Ferreira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/09/14 SED Progreso 1 - 0 Rocha View events More info
Mon 15/09/14 SED Rocha 1 - 0 Deportivo Mald… View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 SED Rocha 2 - 3 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Tue 03/06/14 SED Rampla Juniors 3 - 0 Rocha View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SED Rocha 1 - 1 Canadian View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SED Huracán 0 - 1 Rocha View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 SED Rampla Juniors 2 - 3 Rocha x2 View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 SED Rocha 0 - 0 Boston River View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SED Progreso 4 - 2 Rocha View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 SED Rocha 0 - 0 Villa Teresa View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SED Plaza Colonia 1 - 1 Rocha View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SED Rocha 4 - 1 Central Español View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 SED Cerrito 4 - 2 Rocha View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 SED Rocha 0 - 0 Deportivo Mald… More info
Sat 29/03/14 SED Rocha 0 - 2 Atenas View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SED Tacuarembó 1 - 0 Rocha View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SED Canadian 1 - 1 Rocha View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SED Central Español 0 - 3 Rocha View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SED Rocha 3 - 1 Cerrito View events More info
Mon 13/05/13 TFA Rivadavia Lincoln 2 - 0 Alvarado View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 TFA Alvarado 4 - 0 Defensores Bel… View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 TFA Defensores Bel… 1 - 0 Alvarado View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 TFA Rivadavia Lincoln 2 - 0 Alvarado View events More info
Fri 22/03/13 TFA Alvarado 3 - 1 Guillermo Brown View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 TFA Defensores Bel… 0 - 1 Alvarado View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 TFA Deportivo Sant… 1 - 0 Alvarado View events More info
Tue 11/12/12 TFA Alvarado 0 - 1 Defensores Bel… View events More info
Tue 04/12/12 TFA Unión Mar del … 2 - 1 Alvarado View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 COA Alvarado P 0 - 0 P Agropecuario More info
Wed 21/11/12 COA Alvarado 3 - 2 Sol de Mayo View events More info