D. Schofield

Matches of D. Schofield

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 27/01/15 CON AFC Telford United 0 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAT Dartford 2 - 2 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 13/01/15 CON Dartford 1 - 2 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 FAT Halifax Town 5 - 3 Alfreton Town View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 CON Halifax Town 0 - 2 Chester View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 CON Gateshead 2 - 2 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 23/12/14 FAT Worcester City 0 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CON Halifax Town 2 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Tue 09/12/14 CON Torquay United 2 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 02/12/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 0 Forest Green R… View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 CON Halifax Town 2 - 0 Alfreton Town View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CON Welling United 2 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 3 Woking View events More info
Tue 11/11/14 CON Grimsby Town 1 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 FAC Halifax Town 1 - 2 Bradford City View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CON Wrexham 0 - 0 Halifax Town More info
Tue 28/10/14 FAC Halifax Town 5 - 0 Chorley View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC Chorley 0 - 0 Halifax Town More info
Sat 18/10/14 CON Halifax Town 2 - 0 Kidderminster … View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 CON Eastleigh 4 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 07/10/14 CON Halifax Town 2 - 2 Wrexham View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 3 Altrincham View events More info
Tue 30/09/14 CON Alfreton Town 0 - 2 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 CON Braintree Town 0 - 0 Halifax Town More info
Sat 20/09/14 CON Halifax Town 5 - 0 AFC Telford United View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CON Forest Green R… 2 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CON Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 0 Aldershot Town View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CON Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info

Halifax Town Squad

Goalkeeper Age
36  
32  
 
Defender Age
20  
20  
25  
26  
21  
25  
24  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
18  
25  
34  
26  
31  
 
Attacker Age
25  
26  
18  
28  
21  
29  
 
Coach Age