D. Schofield

Matches of D. Schofield

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 30/04/16 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 4 Gainsborough T… View events More info
Wed 27/04/16 NLN Bradford Park … 2 - 3 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 NLN Hednesford Town 0 - 0 Bradford Park … More info
Mon 11/04/16 NLN Fylde 1 - 0 Bradford Park … View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 NLN Worcester City 3 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 NLN Bradford Park … 0 - 2 Tamworth View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 NLN Brackley Town 0 - 0 Bradford Park … More info
Sat 05/03/16 NLN Bradford Park … 4 - 2 Curzon Ashton View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 NLN Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 NLN Bradford Park … 0 - 0 Stockport County More info
Tue 26/01/16 FAT Nantwich Town 5 - 0 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 NLN AFC Telford United 3 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Wed 20/01/16 FAT Bradford Park … 1 - 1 Nantwich Town View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 NLN United of Manc… 2 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 NLN North Ferriby … 1 - 0 Bradford Park … View events More info
Mon 21/12/15 FAT Bradford Park … 2 - 1 Lincoln City View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 NLN Alfreton Town 0 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 NLN Bradford Park … 3 - 1 Stalybridge Celtic View events More info
Tue 24/11/15 NLN Gloucester City 1 - 3 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 1 Hednesford Town View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 NLN Chorley 2 - 2 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 NLN Bradford Park … 3 - 0 Lowestoft Town View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 NLN Stockport County 2 - 0 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 1 Gloucester City View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 0 Brackley Town View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 NLN Tamworth 0 - 0 Bradford Park … More info
Sat 12/09/15 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 1 Solihull Moors View events More info
Sat 05/09/15 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 0 AFC Telford United View events More info
Mon 31/08/15 NLN Harrogate Town 2 - 1 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 NLN Bradford Park … 4 - 4 North Ferriby … View events More info

Mickleover Sports Squad

Midfielder Age
36  
 

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW