D. Schofield

Matches of D. Schofield

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/09/14 CON Halifax Town 5 - 0 AFC Telford United View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CON Forest Green R… 2 - 0 Halifax Town View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CON Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 0 Aldershot Town View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CON Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CON Halifax Town 3 - 2 Lincoln City View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 CON Chester 0 - 3 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 CON Halifax Town 3 - 0 Welling United View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 CON Halifax Town 3 - 1 Southport View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CON Dover Athletic 0 - 1 Halifax Town View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 CON Alfreton Town 2 - 3 Stockport County View events More info
Mon 01/04/13 CON Stockport County 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 CON Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 CON Stockport County 1 - 0 Newport County View events More info
Tue 19/03/13 CON Luton Town 1 - 0 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 CON Stockport County 1 - 3 Braintree Town View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 20/11/12 LET Fleetwood Town 1 - 3 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Fri 16/11/12 LET Barnet 1 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 LET Accrington Stanley 2 - 4 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 LET Oxford United 5 - 0 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 LET Torquay United 3 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 LET Accrington Stanley 2 - 3 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 29/09/12 LET AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 22/09/12 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 0 Aldershot Town View events More info
Tue 18/09/12 LET Chesterfield 4 - 3 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 05/05/12 LET Rotherham United 1 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 28/04/12 LET Aldershot Town 2 - 2 Rotherham United View events More info