D. Hollands

Matches of D. Hollands

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 27/09/16 LET Wycombe Wanderers 5 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 1 Blackpool View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 LET Grimsby Town 0 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 LET Crewe Alexandra 2 - 0 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 LET Crewe Alexandra 2 - 1 Doncaster Rovers View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 EFT Accrington Stanley 0 - 3 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 LET Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 LEC Blackburn Rovers E 4 - 3 E Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Thu 12/05/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 LET Hartlepool United 0 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Tue 26/04/16 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 LET York City 3 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LET Portsmouth 1 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 4 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LET Portsmouth 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 LET Portsmouth 4 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 LET Portsmouth 0 - 3 Newport County View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 3 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 LET Stevenage 0 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 LET Barnet 1 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 FAC Ipswich Town 2 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 LET Portsmouth 3 - 0 Crawley Town View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 LET Portsmouth 0 - 0 Luton Town More info
Sat 26/12/15 LET Leyton Orient 3 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info