D. Hollands

Matches of D. Hollands

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 26/04/16 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 LET York City 3 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LET Portsmouth 1 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 4 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LET Portsmouth 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Fri 25/03/16 LET Portsmouth 4 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 LET Portsmouth 0 - 3 Newport County View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 3 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 LET Stevenage 0 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 LET Barnet 1 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 FAC Ipswich Town 2 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 LET Portsmouth 3 - 0 Crawley Town View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 LET Portsmouth 0 - 0 Luton Town More info
Sat 26/12/15 LET Leyton Orient 3 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LET Northampton Town 1 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 LET Portsmouth 4 - 0 Hartlepool United View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 FAC Portsmouth 1 - 0 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 LET Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Tue 24/11/15 LET Portsmouth 6 - 0 York City View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LET Carlisle United 2 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sun 15/11/15 LET Portsmouth 0 - 0 AFC Wimbledon More info
Sat 07/11/15 FAC Portsmouth 2 - 1 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 LET Notts County 2 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 LET Portsmouth 0 - 0 Mansfield Town More info
Tue 20/10/15 LET Portsmouth 1 - 1 Stevenage View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 LET Newport County 0 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info