D. Hollands

Matches of D. Hollands

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/05/14 LET Portsmouth 3 - 3 Plymouth Argyle x3 View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LET Bury 4 - 4 Portsmouth View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 LET Northampton Town 0 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 LET Portsmouth 3 - 2 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 4 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 LET Portsmouth 1 - 0 Hartlepool United View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Newport County 1 - 2 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LEO Gillingham 2 - 2 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 LEO Notts County 3 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LEO Rotherham United 4 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 LEO Gillingham 3 - 2 Stevenage View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 LEO Gillingham 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 LEO Sheffield United 1 - 2 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 LEO Gillingham 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 LEO Port Vale 2 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 22/10/13 LEO Gillingham 2 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 LEO Gillingham 1 - 2 Preston North End View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 LEO Shrewsbury Town 2 - 0 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 LEO Gillingham 3 - 2 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 LEO Crewe Alexandra 0 - 3 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 LEO Gillingham 0 - 1 Bradford City View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 LEO Coventry City 2 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 LEO Crawley Town 3 - 2 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 03/09/13 FLT Gillingham 1 - 3 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 LEO Gillingham 1 - 1 Bristol City View events More info
Tue 06/08/13 LEC Charlton Athletic 4 - 0 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 27/04/13 CHA Middlesbrough 2 - 2 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Sat 19/01/13 LEO Swindon Town 2 - 0 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 12/01/13 LEO AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 Swindon Town View events More info
Sat 05/01/13 LEO Swindon Town 4 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info