D. Harrison

Matches of D. Harrison

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/05/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 PRL Bala Town 3 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 WEC Cardiff MU 0 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 0 Newtown View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PRL Airbus UK 0 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 3 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 29/01/16 PRL The New Saints 0 - 0 Connah's Quay More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Airbus UK View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 PRL Rhyl 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 PRL Connah's Quay 5 - 0 Port Talbot Town View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 PRL Llandudno 1 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 LEC Denbigh Town 1 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 PRL Connah's Quay 4 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 PRL Newtown 4 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 PRL Port Talbot Town 0 - 4 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 2 Aberystwyth Town View events More info
Fri 09/10/15 PRL The New Saints 2 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Tue 06/10/15 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 3 Bangor City View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 PRL Aberystwyth Town 1 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Tue 29/09/15 LEC Prestatyn Town 1 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 PRL Connah's Quay 3 - 1 Rhyl View events More info
Tue 22/09/15 PRL Bangor City 2 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 11/09/15 PRL Bala Town 2 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 2 Newtown View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PRL Aberystwyth Town 3 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info

Connah's Quay Squad

Goalkeeper Age
32  
26  
 
Defender Age
24  
34  
29  
32  
17  
26  
21  
 
Midfielder Age
27  
19  
33  
28  
23  
25  
21  
 
Attacker Age
31  
31  
24  
32  
27  
 
Coach Age
 
 

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW