D. Harrison

Matches of D. Harrison

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 25/11/16 PRL Rhyl 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Tue 22/11/16 LEC Connah's Quay 0 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Newtown 2 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 PRL Llandudno 0 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 PRL Aberystwyth Town 1 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRL The New Saints 3 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 0 Cardiff MU More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 2 Bangor City View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 Rhyl View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 4 - 0 Aberystwyth Town View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRL Cardiff MU 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 PRL Cefn Druids 0 - 0 Connah's Quay More info
Thu 14/07/16 UEL Vojvodina 1 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Thu 07/07/16 UEL Stabæk 0 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Thu 30/06/16 UEL Connah's Quay 0 - 0 Stabæk More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 PRL Bala Town 3 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 WEC Cardiff MU 0 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 0 Newtown View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PRL Airbus UK 0 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 3 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 29/01/16 PRL The New Saints 0 - 0 Connah's Quay More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Airbus UK View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 PRL Rhyl 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info