D. Harrison

Matches of D. Harrison

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 22/12/14 FAT Chester P 1 - 1 P AFC Telford United View events More info
Tue 16/12/14 FAC Chester 0 - 3 Barnsley View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 FAC Barnsley 0 - 0 Chester More info
Tue 02/12/14 CON Chester 2 - 0 AFC Telford United View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 CON Nuneaton Town 3 - 2 Chester View events More info
Tue 25/11/14 CON Dartford 2 - 4 Chester View events More info
Tue 11/11/14 CON Macclesfield Town 3 - 1 Chester View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 FAC Southend United 1 - 2 Chester View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CON Eastleigh 3 - 2 Chester View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 FAC Stockport County 2 - 4 Chester View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 CON Chester 2 - 1 Alfreton Town View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 CON Dover Athletic 2 - 0 Chester View events More info
Tue 07/10/14 CON Chester 1 - 0 Aldershot Town View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CON Chester 1 - 1 Welling United View events More info
Tue 30/09/14 CON AFC Telford United 1 - 2 Chester View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 CON Grimsby Town 3 - 0 Chester View events More info
Mon 22/09/14 CON Chester 2 - 1 Wrexham View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 CON Chester 2 - 0 Southport View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CON Woking 1 - 0 Chester View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 CON Chester 0 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CON Chester 1 - 0 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CON Gateshead 2 - 1 Chester View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CON Kidderminster … 2 - 2 Chester View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 CON Chester 0 - 5 Barnet View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 CON Braintree Town 3 - 0 Chester View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 CON Chester 0 - 0 Cambridge United More info
Tue 08/10/13 CON Alfreton Town 0 - 1 Chester View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 CON Chester 0 - 0 Kidderminster … More info
Sat 28/09/13 CON Halifax Town 2 - 1 Chester View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 CON Gateshead 3 - 2 Chester View events More info