D. Harrison

Matches of D. Harrison

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 01/04/17 WEC Connah's Quay 0 - 3 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Bangor City View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRL Carmarthen Town 1 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 Cardiff MU View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 PRL Bala Town 1 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 WEC Prestatyn Town P 2 - 2 P Connah's Quay View events More info
Fri 10/02/17 PRL Bangor City 2 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 1 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Fri 30/12/16 PRL Connah's Quay 5 - 1 Airbus UK View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 PRL Airbus UK 0 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 3 The New Saints View events More info
Tue 13/12/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 0 Cefn Druids View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 PRL Rhyl 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Tue 22/11/16 LEC Connah's Quay 0 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRL Newtown 2 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 PRL Llandudno 0 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 PRL Aberystwyth Town 1 - 3 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRL The New Saints 3 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 0 - 0 Cardiff MU More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 2 Bangor City View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 2 - 0 Rhyl View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 4 - 0 Aberystwyth Town View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRL Cardiff MU 1 - 2 Connah's Quay View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Wed 31/08/16 PRL Cefn Druids 0 - 0 Connah's Quay More info
Thu 14/07/16 UEL Vojvodina 1 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Thu 07/07/16 UEL Stabæk 0 - 1 Connah's Quay View events More info