D. Butterfield

Matches of D. Butterfield

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/11/14 LET Exeter City 3 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 LET Newport County 2 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 FAC Warrington Town 1 - 0 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Luton Town View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 LET Morecambe 0 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 LET Exeter City 2 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 LET Southend United 1 - 1 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 2 Hartlepool United View events More info
Tue 07/10/14 FLT Coventry City 3 - 1 Exeter City View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 LET Exeter City 2 - 1 Bury View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 LET Tranmere Rovers 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 LET Cambridge United 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 2 Mansfield Town View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 LET Burton Albion 1 - 0 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 3 - 0 Exeter City View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 LEC Exeter City 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 LET Hartlepool United 0 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LET Exeter City 2 - 0 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 LET Chesterfield 1 - 1 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Cheltenham Town View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Exeter City 0 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 LET Exeter City 3 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Exeter City View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LET Exeter City 0 - 1 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LET Exeter City 2 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info