D. Cruz

Matches of D. Cruz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/08/16 NAS Jacksonville A… 0 - 0 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 NAS Edmonton 1 - 0 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 NAS Minnesota United 0 - 4 Miami View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 NAS Minnesota United 1 - 1 Puerto Rico View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 NAS Rayo OKC 2 - 2 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 NAS Minnesota United 3 - 1 Fort Lauderdal… View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 NAS Minnesota United 2 - 0 Indy Eleven View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 NAS Indy Eleven 1 - 0 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 03/07/16 NAS Minnesota United 5 - 1 Carolina RailHawks View events More info
Thu 16/06/16 UOC Minnesota United E 1 - 2 E Sporting KC View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 NAS Minnesota United 3 - 1 Miami View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 NAS Rayo OKC 1 - 0 Minnesota United View events More info
Thu 02/06/16 UOC Saint Louis 0 - 2 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 NAS Indy Eleven 4 - 2 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 NAS Minnesota United 2 - 0 Jacksonville A… View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 NAS Ottawa Fury 2 - 2 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 NAS Minnesota United 1 - 0 NY Cosmos View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 NAS Minnesota United 3 - 0 Fort Lauderdal… View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 NAS Edmonton 0 - 2 Minnesota United View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 NAS Carolina RailHawks 2 - 1 Minnesota United View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 6 - 1 Stabæk View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 ELI Tromsø 3 - 1 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 0 - 3 Lillestrøm View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 ELI Haugesund 2 - 4 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 ELI Viking 2 - 1 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 5 - 1 Start View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 1 - 0 Aalesund View events More info
Sat 18/07/15 ELI Molde 1 - 2 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 ELI Mjøndalen 1 - 2 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 ELI Bodø / Glimt 1 - 0 Rosenborg View events More info

Minnesota United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
26  
34  
29  
 
Defender Age
35  
27  
28  
25  
23  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
32  
21  
30  
26  
28  
33  
34  
30  
 
Attacker Age
28  
27  
26  
35  
21  
25  
25  
25  
26  
 
Coach Age