D. Bernhardt

Matches of D. Bernhardt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/07/15 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Chemnitzer FC More info
Sun 24/05/15 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 2.B Aalen 2 - 4 Heidenheim View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 2.B Aalen 2 - 4 Bochum View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 2.B FSV Frankfurt 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 2.B Aalen 2 - 1 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 2.B Aalen 2 - 2 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Fri 20/03/15 2.B 1860 München 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 2.B Aalen 3 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 2.B Aalen 1 - 1 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 DFP Aalen 0 - 2 Hoffenheim View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 2.B Aalen 1 - 1 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 Darmstadt 98 More info
Sat 20/12/14 2.B St. Pauli 3 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 2.B Aalen 1 - 2 Nürnberg View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 2.B Heidenheim 0 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 2.B Bochum 4 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 2.B Eintracht Brau… 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Tue 28/10/14 DFP Aalen 2 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 2.B Aalen 1 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 2.B Karlsruher SC 0 - 0 Aalen More info
Fri 03/10/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 0 1860 München View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info

Aalen Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
18  
19  
 
Defender Age
35  
22  
20  
21  
24  
19  
30  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
20  
28  
25  
20  
 
Attacker Age
25  
25  
20  
28  
28  
27  
 
Coach Age