D. Bernhardt

Matches of D. Bernhardt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/04/17 3.L Osnabrück 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 3.L Aalen 4 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 3.L Zwickau 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Fortuna Köln View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 3.L Sportfreunde Lotte 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 3.L Preußen Münster 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 0 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 3.L Hallescher FC 1 - 4 Aalen View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 3.L Hansa Rostock 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 3.L Aalen 1 - 2 Jahn Regensburg View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 3.L Chemnitzer FC 0 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Fri 10/02/17 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 3.L Holstein Kiel 2 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Wehen Wiesbaden View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 3.L Magdeburg 3 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 0 Mainz 05 II View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 3.L MSV Duisburg 2 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Osnabrück View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 3.L Paderborn 0 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 28/10/16 3.L Aalen 0 - 1 Zwickau View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 3.L Fortuna Köln 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Sportfreunde Lotte View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 3.L Aalen 1 - 0 Preußen Münster View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 3.L FSV Frankfurt 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Hallescher FC View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 2 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Fri 09/09/16 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Hansa Rostock View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 3.L Jahn Regensburg 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info