D. Bernhardt

Matches of D. Bernhardt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 17/11/17 3.L Osnabrück 4 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 3.L Aalen 3 - 1 Carl Zeiss Jena View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 3.L Aalen 1 - 0 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 3.L Paderborn 3 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 2 Zwickau View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 3.L Hansa Rostock 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 3.L Aalen 0 - 1 Magdeburg View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 3.L Preußen Münster 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 3 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 3.L Meppen 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 3.L Aalen 1 - 1 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 0 - 0 Aalen More info
Sat 05/08/17 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Sportfreunde Lotte View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 3.L Chemnitzer FC 2 - 4 Aalen View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 1 Hallescher FC View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 3.L Fortuna Köln 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 3.L Werder Bremen II 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 2 Magdeburg View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 3.L Mainz 05 II 2 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 1 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 3.L Osnabrück 1 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 3.L Aalen 4 - 0 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 3.L Zwickau 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 3.L Aalen 3 - 0 Fortuna Köln View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 3.L Sportfreunde Lotte 0 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 3.L Preußen Münster 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 0 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 3.L Hallescher FC 1 - 4 Aalen View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 3.L Aalen 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 3.L Hansa Rostock 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info