C. Thompson

Matches of C. Thompson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/05/17 LET Newport County 2 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LET Notts County 1 - 0 Blackpool View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LET Luton Town 2 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LET Stevenage 3 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LET Plymouth Argyle 0 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 LET Notts County 0 - 0 Yeovil Town More info
Sat 18/02/17 LET Leyton Orient 2 - 3 Notts County View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LET Notts County 2 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LET Notts County 2 - 1 Cheltenham Town View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LET Notts County 2 - 1 Crawley Town View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 LET Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 LET Notts County 0 - 0 Mansfield Town More info
Sat 07/01/17 LET Morecambe 4 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Mon 02/01/17 LET Cambridge United 4 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 LET Notts County 2 - 3 Carlisle United View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 LET Notts County 0 - 1 Doncaster Rovers View events More info
Tue 20/12/16 FAC Peterborough U… 2 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 LET Colchester United 2 - 1 Notts County View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LET Northampton Town 2 - 2 Notts County View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 LET Notts County 0 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers More info
Fri 25/03/16 LET Portsmouth 4 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LET Notts County 1 - 4 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 LET Yeovil Town 1 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 LET Notts County 0 - 2 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LET Notts County 0 - 0 Dagenham & Red… More info
Sat 27/02/16 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0 Notts County View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 LET Accrington Stanley 3 - 2 Notts County View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 LET Notts County 0 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 LET Hartlepool United 2 - 3 Notts County View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 LET York City 2 - 1 Notts County View events More info