Crystian

Matches of Crystian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/09/16 COP São Carlos 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 COP Olímpia 1 - 2 Penapolense View events More info
Wed 07/09/16 COP Mirassol 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 COP Penapolense 4 - 0 Votuporanguense View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 COP Catanduvense 0 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 CDB Operário PR 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEB Ceará 2 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 COV Gama 2 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 COV Paysandu 2 - 0 Gama View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 CDB Paysandu 2 - 0 Independente PA View events More info
Thu 28/04/16 CDB Independente PA 1 - 2 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 COV Remo 2 - 4 Paysandu View events More info
Thu 21/04/16 COV Paysandu 2 - 1 Remo View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 COV Rio Branco 2 - 5 Paysandu View events More info
Fri 08/04/16 COV Paysandu 1 - 0 Rio Branco View events More info
Wed 09/03/16 COV Águia de Marabá 0 - 1 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SEB Paraná 0 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 SEB Paraná 3 - 0 Macaé View events More info
Wed 28/10/15 SEB Paraná 0 - 0 ABC More info
Wed 07/10/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 SEB Criciúma 0 - 0 Paraná More info
Wed 09/09/15 SEB Botafogo 2 - 1 Paraná View events More info
Sat 05/09/15 SEB Paraná 1 - 0 Bahia View events More info
Wed 02/09/15 SEB Boa 1 - 2 Paraná View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 SEB Paraná 3 - 2 Santa Cruz View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 SEA Santos 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 20/06/15 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info

Penapolense Squad

Goalkeeper Age
23  
23  
 
Defender Age
26  
24  
24  
28  
26  
37  
30  
34  
23  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
19  
27  
25  
25  
33  
25  
24  
27  
25  
19  
24  
24  
 
Attacker Age
29  
21  
29  
29  
24  
18  
23  
 
Coach Age