Crystian

Matches of Crystian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 23/04/17 PAA São Caetano 2 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Sertãozinho View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAA Capivariano 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Taubaté View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Portuguesa 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PAA Mogi Mirim 0 - 4 Penapolense View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Penapolense 2 - 0 Rio Preto View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PAA Água Santa 3 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PAA Penapolense 2 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 PAA Velo Clube 1 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA União Barbarense 2 - 2 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Votuporanguense View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 PAA Barretos 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 31/01/17 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Batatais View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 COP Penapolense 2 - 0 São Carlos View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 COP Água Santa 0 - 0 Penapolense More info
Sat 08/10/16 COP Penapolense 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 COP Penapolense 2 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 COP São Carlos 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 COP Olímpia 1 - 2 Penapolense View events More info
Wed 07/09/16 COP Mirassol 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 COP Penapolense 4 - 0 Votuporanguense View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 COP Catanduvense 0 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Wed 15/06/16 SEB Paysandu 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 CDB Operário PR 1 - 0 Paysandu View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 SEB Ceará 2 - 2 Paysandu View events More info

Penapolense Squad

Goalkeeper Age
24  
28  
29  
 
Defender Age
24  
23  
24  
32  
31  
23  
24  
23  
28  
 
Midfielder Age
27  
27  
22  
30  
 
Attacker Age
25  
25  
20  
24  
29  
 
Coach Age