Crystian

Matches of Crystian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/03/14 PAA Paulista 1 - 3 Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PAA Rio Claro 2 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PAA Paulista 2 - 3 Atlético Sorocaba View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PAA Comercial 3 - 0 Paulista View events More info
Tue 21/01/14 PAA Audax São Paulo 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SEB Avaí 1 - 0 Boa View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 SEB Boa 2 - 3 Sport Recife View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 SEB Palmeiras 3 - 0 Boa View events More info
Tue 12/11/13 SEB Boa 1 - 0 São Caetano View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SEB Boa 3 - 2 Paraná View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 SEB Icasa 1 - 0 Boa View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 SEB Guaratinguetá 0 - 0 Boa More info
Wed 09/10/13 SEB Paysandu 0 - 0 Boa More info
Wed 02/10/13 SEB Boa 0 - 2 Figueirense View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 SEB ABC 3 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SEB Boa 1 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Wed 18/09/13 SEB ASA 0 - 1 Boa View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 SEB Atlético GO 3 - 1 Boa View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 SEB Boa 0 - 0 Bragantino More info
Wed 04/09/13 SEB Boa 0 - 0 Avaí More info
Sun 01/09/13 SEB Sport Recife 2 - 2 Boa View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 SEB Boa 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 PAA Paulista 1 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 PAA União Barbarense 1 - 1 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sun 03/02/13 PAA Botafogo SP 3 - 1 Guarani View events More info
Thu 31/01/13 PAA Atlético Sorocaba 2 - 2 Botafogo SP View events More info
Sun 27/01/13 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Sun 20/01/13 PAA Botafogo SP 2 - 0 Oeste View events More info
Sat 01/12/12 SEA Santos 3 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 SEA Corinthians 1 - 1 Santos View events More info