Crystian

Matches of Crystian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/09/17 COP Velo Clube 0 - 3 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 2 - 2 Mirassol View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 COP Penapolense 0 - 5 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Linense View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 COP Ferroviária 0 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 3 - 2 Velo Clube View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 COP Mirassol 2 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 COP Noroeste 0 - 0 XV de Piracicaba More info
Tue 04/07/17 COP XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 SED XV de Piracicaba 1 - 0 Brusque View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PAA São Caetano 2 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Bragantino View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Sertãozinho View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PAA Capivariano 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 2 Taubaté View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 PAA Portuguesa 2 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PAA Mogi Mirim 0 - 4 Penapolense View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 PAA Penapolense 2 - 0 Rio Preto View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PAA Guarani 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PAA Água Santa 3 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PAA Penapolense 2 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 PAA Velo Clube 1 - 3 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PAA União Barbarense 2 - 2 Penapolense View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Votuporanguense View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 PAA Barretos 2 - 0 Penapolense View events More info
Tue 31/01/17 PAA Rio Claro 1 - 1 Penapolense View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 PAA Penapolense 1 - 1 Batatais View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 COP Penapolense 2 - 0 São Carlos View events More info
Wed 12/10/16 COP Água Santa 0 - 0 Penapolense More info
Sat 08/10/16 COP Penapolense 1 - 1 XV de Piracicaba View events More info