C. Brocchi

Matches of C. Brocchi

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/02/13 SEA Genoa 3 - 2 Lazio View events More info
Tue 29/01/13 COI Lazio 2 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 SEA Lazio 0 - 1 Chievo View events More info
Tue 22/01/13 COI Juventus 1 - 1 Lazio View events More info
Sat 19/01/13 SEA Palermo 2 - 2 Lazio View events More info
Tue 08/01/13 COI Lazio 3 - 0 Catania View events More info
Sat 05/01/13 SEA Lazio 2 - 1 Cagliari View events More info
Sat 22/12/12 SEA Sampdoria 0 - 1 Lazio View events More info
Wed 19/12/12 COI Lazio P 1 - 1 P Siena View events More info
Sat 15/12/12 SEA Lazio 1 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 SEA Juventus 0 - 0 Lazio More info
Sun 11/11/12 SEA Lazio 3 - 2 Roma View events More info
Sun 04/11/12 SEA Catania 4 - 0 Lazio View events More info
Wed 31/10/12 SEA Lazio 1 - 1 Torino View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 SEA Fiorentina 2 - 0 Lazio View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 SEA Lazio 3 - 2 Milan View events More info
Wed 11/04/12 SEA Juventus 2 - 1 Lazio View events More info
Sat 07/04/12 SEA Lazio 3 - 1 Napoli View events More info
Sat 31/03/12 SEA Parma 3 - 1 Lazio View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 SEA Lazio 1 - 0 Cagliari View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 SEA Catania 1 - 0 Lazio View events More info
Sat 26/11/11 SEA Lazio 0 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Sat 19/11/11 SEA Napoli 0 - 0 Lazio More info
Sun 06/11/11 SEA Lazio 1 - 0 Parma View events More info
Thu 03/11/11 UEL Lazio 1 - 0 Zürich View events More info
Sun 30/10/11 SEA Cagliari 0 - 3 Lazio View events More info
Wed 26/10/11 SEA Lazio 1 - 1 Catania View events More info
Sun 16/10/11 SEA Lazio 2 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sun 02/10/11 SEA Fiorentina 1 - 2 Lazio View events More info
Thu 29/09/11 UEL Sporting CP 2 - 1 Lazio View events More info