C. Wilkinson

Matches of C. Wilkinson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 12/05/16 LET Portsmouth 2 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 LET Portsmouth 1 - 2 Northampton Town View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 UUC Slovenia U21 3 - 1 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Thu 24/03/16 UUC Republic of Ir… 1 - 4 Italy U21 View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LET Newport County 1 - 4 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Tue 15/03/16 LET Newport County 0 - 0 Hartlepool United More info
Sat 12/03/16 LET Portsmouth 0 - 3 Newport County View events More info
Tue 08/03/16 LET Newport County 0 - 3 Barnet View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 LET Newport County 1 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LET Crawley Town 2 - 0 Newport County View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LET Newport County 1 - 0 Mansfield Town View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 LET Newport County 1 - 0 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 LET Morecambe 1 - 2 Newport County View events More info
Tue 26/01/16 LET Leyton Orient 1 - 0 Newport County View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 LET Newport County 2 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Fri 13/11/15 UUC Lithuania U21 3 - 1 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 FAC Altrincham 1 - 0 Barnsley View events More info
Tue 03/11/15 LEO Coventry City 4 - 3 Barnsley View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 LEO Scunthorpe United 2 - 0 Barnsley View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 LEO Barnsley 0 - 1 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Tue 20/10/15 LEO Barnsley 0 - 2 Walsall View events More info
Tue 13/10/15 UUC Italy U21 1 - 0 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Fri 09/10/15 UUC Republic of Ir… 3 - 0 Lithuania U21 View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 LEO Barnsley 2 - 0 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 LEO Barnsley 4 - 1 Swindon Town View events More info
Tue 08/09/15 UUC Andorra U21 0 - 2 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Tue 01/09/15 FLT Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 Barnsley View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 LEO Rochdale 3 - 0 Barnsley View events More info
Wed 26/08/15 LEC Barnsley E 3 - 5 E Everton View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW