C. Wernitznig

Matches of C. Wernitznig

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/02/16 BUN Rapid Wien 3 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 BUN Ried 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 0 Austria Wien View events More info
Tue 01/12/15 BUN Salzburg 1 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 4 - 0 Admira View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 BUN Rheindorf Altach 2 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 1 Mattersburg View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 BUN Grödig 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 BUN Sturm Graz 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 1 Rapid Wien View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 1 Ried View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 BUN Austria Wien 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 CUP Ried P 0 - 0 P Wolfsberger AC More info
Sat 19/09/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 1 Salzburg View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 BUN Admira 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 30/08/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Rheindorf Altach View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 BUN Mattersburg 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 3 - 2 Grödig View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Sturm Graz View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 BUN Rapid Wien 2 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Thu 06/08/15 UEL Borussia Dortmund 5 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 BUN Ried 0 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Thu 30/07/15 UEL Wolfsberger AC 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Austria Wien View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Wolfsberger AC 2 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 CUP Köttmannsdorf 0 - 6 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Shakhtyor 0 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 5 Rapid Wien View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 BUN Salzburg 3 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 BUN Wiener Neustadt 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info