C. Wernitznig

Matches of C. Wernitznig

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/08/15 BUN Ried 0 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Thu 30/07/15 UEL Wolfsberger AC 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Austria Wien View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 UEL Wolfsberger AC 2 - 0 Shakhtyor View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 CUP Köttmannsdorf 0 - 6 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Shakhtyor 0 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 5 Rapid Wien View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 BUN Salzburg 3 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 BUN Wiener Neustadt 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 0 Sturm Graz View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 BUN Ried 4 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 0 Rheindorf Altach View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 CUP Wolfsberger AC 0 - 3 Austria Wien View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 1 Grödig View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 BUN Austria Wien 1 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 2 - 0 Admira View events More info
Tue 07/04/15 CUP Wolfsberger AC 2 - 1 Rapid Wien View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 BUN Rapid Wien 4 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 3 - 2 Salzburg View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 BUN Grödig 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 BUN Sturm Graz 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 2 Ried View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 BUN Rheindorf Altach 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 0 Austria Wien View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 BUN Admira 2 - 1 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 BUN Wolfsberger AC 1 - 1 Rapid Wien View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 BUN Salzburg 2 - 2 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 BUN Wiener Neustadt 2 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 BUN Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Sturm Graz View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 BUN Ried 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC View events More info