C. Trimmel

Matches of C. Trimmel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/05/17 2.B Greuther Fürth 1 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 2.B Union Berlin 0 - 1 Heidenheim View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 2.B Eintracht Brau… 3 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 1 Sandhausen View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 2.B Stuttgart 3 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 2.B Union Berlin 3 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 2.B Union Berlin 0 - 1 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 2.B Hannover 96 2 - 0 Union Berlin View events More info
Mon 20/03/17 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 0 Nürnberg View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 2.B St. Pauli 1 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 0 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Fri 24/02/17 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 0 1860 München View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 2.B Union Berlin 3 - 1 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 2.B Dynamo Dresden 0 - 0 Union Berlin More info
Fri 27/01/17 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Fri 16/12/16 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 1 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Fri 09/12/16 2.B Heidenheim 3 - 0 Union Berlin View events More info
Mon 05/12/16 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 0 Eintracht Brau… View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 2.B Union Berlin 1 - 1 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 2.B Union Berlin 0 - 1 Fortuna Düsseldorf View events More info
Wed 26/10/16 DFP Borussia Dortmund P 1 - 1 P Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 3 Union Berlin View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 1 Hannover 96 View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 0 Union Berlin View events More info
Mon 26/09/16 2.B Union Berlin 2 - 0 St. Pauli View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 0 - 1 Union Berlin View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 2.B 1860 München 1 - 2 Union Berlin View events More info