C. Moritz

Matches of C. Moritz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/05/15 BUN Bayern München 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 0 Köln View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 BUN Stuttgart 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 2 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 3.L Jahn Regensburg 0 - 0 Mainz 05 II More info
Sat 18/04/15 BUN Freiburg 2 - 3 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 3.L Mainz 05 II 3 - 1 Rot-Weiß Erfurt View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 1 Augsburg View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 BUN Borussia M'gla… 1 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hoffenheim More info
Tue 23/09/14 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 BUN Hertha BSC 1 - 3 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hannover 96 More info
Sun 24/08/14 BUN Paderborn 2 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 DFP Chemnitzer FC P 5 - 5 P Mainz 05 View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 UEL Asteras Tripolis 3 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 UEL Mainz 05 1 - 0 Asteras Tripolis View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 BUN Mainz 05 3 - 2 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 BUN Borussia M'gla… 3 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 0 Nürnberg View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 BUN Borussia Dortmund 4 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 BUN Mainz 05 3 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 BUN Mainz 05 3 - 0 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 BUN Hoffenheim 2 - 4 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 1 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info