C. Moritz

Matches of C. Moritz

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 17/03/17 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 2.B Dynamo Dresden 3 - 3 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 2.B Stuttgart 2 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Fri 17/02/17 2.B Kaiserslautern 3 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Fri 10/02/17 2.B Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 0 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Mon 30/01/17 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Mon 19/12/16 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 0 Erzgebirge Aue More info
Fri 02/12/16 2.B St. Pauli 0 - 0 Kaiserslautern More info
Sun 27/11/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 0 Karlsruher SC More info
Mon 21/11/16 2.B 1860 München 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 0 Union Berlin View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 2.B Greuther Fürth 0 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Mon 24/10/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 3 - 0 Bochum View events More info
Mon 17/10/16 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 0 Arminia Bielefeld View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 2.B Heidenheim 3 - 0 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf More info
Sat 20/08/16 DFP Hallescher FC E 4 - 3 E Kaiserslautern View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 2.B Würzburger Kickers 1 - 1 Kaiserslautern View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 4 Hannover 96 View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 3 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hamburger SV More info
Sun 24/04/16 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 3 Köln View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 BUN Mainz 05 4 - 2 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 3.L Mainz 05 II 2 - 2 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 0 Darmstadt 98 View events More info