C. Amann

Matches of C. Amann

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/04/14 REG Illertissen 4 - 0 Bayern Hof View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 REG Greuther Fürth II 0 - 0 Illertissen More info
Sat 15/03/14 REG Illertissen 0 - 0 Nürnberg II More info
Sat 08/03/14 REG Schalding-Heining 2 - 5 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 REG Illertissen 3 - 0 1860 München II View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 REG Würzburger Kickers 1 - 1 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 REG 1860 Rosenheim 1 - 2 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 REG Illertissen 2 - 1 Augsburg II View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 REG Memmingen 0 - 1 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 REG Seligenporten 1 - 3 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 REG Bayern Hof 0 - 3 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 REG Illertissen 4 - 1 Eintracht Bamberg View events More info
Wed 04/09/13 REG Viktoria Ascha… 0 - 4 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 REG Illertissen 1 - 1 Buchbach View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 2 Illertissen View events More info
Wed 14/08/13 REG Nürnberg II 1 - 1 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 REG Illertissen 3 - 1 Viktoria Ascha… View events More info
Tue 02/04/13 REG Illertissen 3 - 2 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 REG Eintracht Bamberg 0 - 0 Illertissen More info
Sat 23/03/13 REG Illertissen 0 - 1 Bayern Hof View events More info
Tue 12/03/13 REG Nürnberg II 4 - 2 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 REG Illertissen 3 - 0 Augsburg II View events More info
Sat 24/11/12 REG Illertissen 3 - 0 Seligenporten View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 REG 1860 Rosenheim 1 - 0 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 REG Illertissen 1 - 1 Rain / Lech View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 3 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 REG Viktoria Ascha… 4 - 1 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 REG Illertissen 1 - 0 Memmingen View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 REG Illertissen 1 - 1 Greuther Fürth II View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 REG Eltersdorf 2 - 5 Illertissen View events More info