C. Doig

Matches of C. Doig

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 09/08/14 CON Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 Grimsby Town More info
Sun 04/05/14 CON Gateshead 3 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 CON Braintree Town 0 - 0 Grimsby Town More info
Mon 21/04/14 CON Grimsby Town 1 - 0 Hyde View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CON Dartford 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 CON Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 CON Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Salisbury City View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 CON Barnet 2 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 FAT Cambridge United 2 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 FAT Grimsby Town 2 - 1 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 FAC Grimsby Town 2 - 3 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 CON Grimsby Town 1 - 1 Lincoln City View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 CON Grimsby Town 2 - 3 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 CON Lincoln City 0 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 FAT Barnet 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 FAC Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 FAT Grimsby Town 3 - 0 Coalville Town View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 FAT Coalville Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 FAC Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 FAC Grimsby Town 0 - 0 Scunthorpe United More info
Sat 19/10/13 CON Grimsby Town 3 - 1 Forest Green R… View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 CON Salisbury City 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 08/10/13 CON Grimsby Town 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 CON Aldershot Town 0 - 3 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 CON Grimsby Town 3 - 1 Tamworth View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 CON Grimsby Town 5 - 2 Dartford View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 CON Chester 0 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 17/09/13 CON Halifax Town 4 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 CON Luton Town 0 - 0 Grimsby Town More info
Sat 31/08/13 CON Grimsby Town 1 - 2 Nuneaton Town View events More info