C. Doig

Matches of C. Doig

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 08/11/14 FAC Grimsby Town 1 - 3 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 NAL Torquay United 2 - 3 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 NAL Kidderminster … 0 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 NAL Halifax Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 NAL Grimsby Town 0 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 09/09/14 NAL Lincoln City 3 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 NAL Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Welling United View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 NAL Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 Grimsby Town More info
Sun 04/05/14 NAL Gateshead 3 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 NAL Braintree Town 0 - 0 Grimsby Town More info
Mon 21/04/14 NAL Grimsby Town 1 - 0 Hyde View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 NAL Dartford 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 NAL Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 NAL Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Salisbury City View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 NAL Barnet 2 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 FAT Cambridge United 2 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 FAT Grimsby Town 2 - 1 Maidenhead United View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 FAC Grimsby Town 2 - 3 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 NAL Grimsby Town 1 - 1 Lincoln City View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 NAL Grimsby Town 2 - 3 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 NAL Lincoln City 0 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 FAT Barnet 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 FAC Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 FAT Grimsby Town 3 - 0 Coalville Town View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 FAT Coalville Town 1 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 FAC Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 FAC Grimsby Town 0 - 0 Scunthorpe United More info
Sat 19/10/13 NAL Grimsby Town 3 - 1 Forest Green R… View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 NAL Salisbury City 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Tue 08/10/13 NAL Grimsby Town 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info

Grimsby Town Squad

Goalkeeper Age
18  
25  
 
Defender Age
34  
23  
31  
23  
26  
31  
18  
25  
 
Midfielder Age
27  
18  
30  
23  
33  
25  
34  
 
Attacker Age
27  
22  
23  
28  
 
Coach Age