C. Dagnall

Matches of C. Dagnall

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 21/11/17 LET Morecambe 0 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 LET Forest Green R… 3 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 4 Lincoln City View events More info
Tue 07/11/17 EFT Port Vale 4 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 FAC Crewe Alexandra 2 - 1 Rotherham United View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 LET Colchester United 3 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 0 - 2 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LET Yeovil Town 2 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 0 Stevenage View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 EFT Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 LET Coventry City 1 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 LET Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 2 Crewe Alexandra x2 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 0 - 5 Carlisle United View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 LET Exeter City 3 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 5 - 1 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 LET Grimsby Town 1 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 29/08/17 EFT Crewe Alexandra 1 - 2 Newcastle Unit… View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 LET Port Vale 0 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 0 Barnet View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 LEC Crewe Alexandra 1 - 2 Bolton Wanderers View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 2 - 2 Mansfield Town View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 4 - 1 Barnet x3 View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 3 - 0 Leyton Orient View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LET Yeovil Town 3 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 2 - 2 Notts County View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LET Accrington Stanley 3 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LET Crewe Alexandra 1 - 2 Cambridge United View events More info