C. Dagnall

Matches of C. Dagnall

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/05/14 LEO Leyton Orient P 2 - 2 P Rotherham United View events More info
Tue 13/05/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 1 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 3 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Tranmere Rovers View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 LEO Leyton Orient 1 - 3 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 LEO Crawley Town 2 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LEO Leyton Orient 5 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 LEO Sheffield United 1 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LEO Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Bradford City View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 LEO Leyton Orient 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 LEO Walsall 1 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LEO Leyton Orient 0 - 1 Brentford View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LEO Port Vale 0 - 2 Leyton Orient View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LEO Notts County 0 - 0 Leyton Orient More info
Sat 01/03/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 1 Colchester United View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Swindon Town View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Stevenage View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 LEO Preston North End 1 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 LEO Leyton Orient 1 - 3 Bristol City View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 LEO Leyton Orient 1 - 2 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LEO Rotherham United 2 - 1 Leyton Orient View events More info
Tue 28/01/14 LEO Leyton Orient 2 - 0 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 LEO Crewe Alexandra 1 - 2 Leyton Orient x2 View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 LEO Rotherham United 1 - 3 Coventry City View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 LEO Coventry City 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 LEO Coventry City 4 - 2 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 LEO Swindon Town 2 - 1 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LEO Coventry City 2 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 3 Coventry City View events More info