C. Dagnall

Matches of C. Dagnall

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 23/08/16 LEC Blackburn Rovers E 4 - 3 E Crewe Alexandra x2 View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LET Newport County 1 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 LET Crewe Alexandra 3 - 3 Hartlepool United View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 LET Crewe Alexandra 0 - 0 Portsmouth More info
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Sheffield United E 1 - 2 E Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 LET Stevenage 1 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 SCC Rangers 2 - 3 Hibernian View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 PL1 Falkirk 3 - 2 Hibernian View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 PL1 Hibernian 2 - 2 Falkirk View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 PL1 Hibernian 2 - 0 Raith Rovers View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 PL1 Raith Rovers 1 - 0 Hibernian View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 CHA Hibernian 2 - 0 Queen of the South View events More info
Tue 26/04/16 CHA Hibernian 4 - 0 Dumbarton View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 CHA Hibernian 3 - 2 Rangers View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 SCC Hibernian P 0 - 0 P Dundee United More info
Tue 12/04/16 CHA Hibernian 2 - 2 Falkirk View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 CHA Alloa Athletic 1 - 0 Hibernian View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 CHA Hibernian 2 - 1 Livingston View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 CHA St. Mirren 2 - 2 Hibernian View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 CHA Raith Rovers 2 - 1 Hibernian View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 SCC Inverness CT 1 - 2 Hibernian View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 LEC Hibernian 1 - 2 Ross County View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 SCC Hibernian 1 - 1 Inverness CT View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 CHA Queen of the South 1 - 0 Hibernian View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 CHA Dumbarton 3 - 2 Hibernian View events More info
Wed 24/02/16 CHA Hibernian 0 - 3 Greenock Morton View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 CHA Hibernian 3 - 0 Alloa Athletic View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 SCC Hibernian 1 - 0 Hearts View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 CHA Livingston 0 - 0 Hibernian More info
Sun 07/02/16 SCC Hearts 2 - 2 Hibernian View events More info