C. Doukouré

Matches of C. Doukouré

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/05/17 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LI1 Metz 1 - 1 Toulouse View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 1 Nancy View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LI1 Lorient 5 - 1 Metz View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 3 PSG View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 2 Caen View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LI1 Bordeaux 3 - 0 Metz View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 FRI Côte d'Ivoire CANC Senegal View events  
Fri 24/03/17 FRI Russia 0 - 2 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 LI1 Metz 1 - 0 Bastia View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 2 Metz View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LI1 Metz 1 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 5 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LI1 Monaco 5 - 0 Metz View events More info
Wed 08/02/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 1 Dijon View events More info
Fri 03/02/17 LI1 Metz 1 - 0 Olympique Mars… View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LI1 Angers SCO 2 - 1 Metz View events More info
Tue 24/01/17 ACO Morocco 1 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Fri 20/01/17 ACO Côte d'Ivoire 2 - 2 Congo DR View events More info
Mon 16/01/17 ACO Côte d'Ivoire 0 - 0 Togo More info
Wed 11/01/17 FRI Côte d'Ivoire 3 - 0 Uganda View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 FRI Sweden 1 - 2 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Wed 21/12/16 LI1 Metz 2 - 2 Guingamp View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 LI1 Caen 3 - 0 Metz View events More info
Wed 14/12/16 CDL Metz P 1 - 1 P Toulouse View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 LI1 Bastia 2 - 0 Metz View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 LI1 Nancy 4 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 LI1 Metz 3 - 3 Lorient View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 2 Metz View events More info
Tue 15/11/16 FRI France 0 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire More info