C. Hoffman

Matches of C. Hoffman

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 27/07/17 USL Rio Grande Valley 1 - 2 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 USL San Antonio 2 - 2 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 USL Real Monarchs 4 - 1 Seattle Sounde… View events More info
Thu 06/07/17 USL Real Monarchs 3 - 1 OKC Energy x2 View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 USL Tulsa Roughnecks 2 - 0 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 USL Phoenix Rising 1 - 1 Real Monarchs View events More info
Tue 20/06/17 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 1 Reno 1868 View events More info
Sun 11/06/17 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Portland Timbe… View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 USL Orange County 0 - 1 Real Monarchs View events More info
Mon 29/05/17 USL Whitecaps II 1 - 2 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 USL Real Monarchs 5 - 2 Colorado Springs x2 View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Sacramento Rep… View events More info
Thu 11/05/17 USL LA Galaxy II 0 - 3 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 1 Swope Park Rangers View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 USL Seattle Sounde… 1 - 3 Real Monarchs View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 USL Colorado Springs 2 - 1 Real Monarchs View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 USL Real Monarchs 5 - 3 Reno 1868 View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 0 Phoenix Rising View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 USL Portland Timbe… 1 - 2 Real Monarchs View events More info
Mon 17/10/16 USL New York RB II P 1 - 1 P Louisville City View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Charleston Battery View events More info
Mon 03/10/16 USL Louisville City E 2 - 0 E Richmond Kickers View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 Charlotte Inde… View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 USL Saint Louis 1 - 5 Louisville City View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 USL FC Montréal 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Bethlehem Steel View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 USL New York RB II 1 - 0 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 Rochester Rhinos View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 City Islanders View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 USL Pittsburgh Riv… 1 - 2 Louisville City View events More info