C. Hoffman

Matches of C. Hoffman

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 14/04/14 UP/ LA Galaxy II 0 - 3 Sacramento Rep… View events More info
Tue 08/04/14 UP/ LA Galaxy II 4 - 2 OKC Energy View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 MLS Chivas USA 0 - 3 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 UP/ LA Galaxy II 1 - 1 Sacramento Rep… View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 MLS Real Salt Lake 1 - 1 LA Galaxy View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 CCL Tijuana 4 - 2 LA Galaxy View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CCL LA Galaxy 1 - 0 Tijuana View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 CCL Isidro Metapán 4 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Tue 08/10/13 UP/ LA Galaxy Res. 2 - 0 Chivas USA Res. View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 CCL Cartaginés 0 - 3 LA Galaxy View events More info
Thu 19/09/13 CCL LA Galaxy 1 - 0 Isidro Metapán View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 UP/ LA Galaxy Res. 2 - 2 Colorado Rapid… View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 UP/ LA Galaxy Res. 0 - 0 SJ Earthquake… More info
Sun 28/07/13 UP/ Colorado Rapid… 0 - 1 LA Galaxy Res. View events More info
Mon 22/07/13 UP/ Chivas USA Res. 1 - 4 LA Galaxy Res. x2 View events More info
Mon 15/07/13 UP/ Portland Timbe… 0 - 1 LA Galaxy Res. View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 UP/ Orange County … 1 - 1 LA Galaxy Res. View events More info
Thu 30/05/13 UOC Carolina RailHawks 2 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 UP/ LA Galaxy Res. 4 - 3 Orange County … View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 UP/ Real Salt Lak… 1 - 0 LA Galaxy Res. View events More info
Mon 15/04/13 UP/ LA Galaxy Res. 1 - 1 Seattle Sounde… View events More info
Sat 27/10/12 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 3 New York RB View events More info
Thu 25/10/12 MLS Sporting KC 2 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 07/10/12 MLS Philadelphia Union 1 - 0 New England View events More info
Thu 04/10/12 MLS Chicago Fire 1 - 3 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 30/09/12 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 2 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 MLS Philadelphia Union 3 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Fri 21/09/12 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 MLS Toronto 1 - 1 Philadelphia Union View events More info