C. Hoffman

Matches of C. Hoffman

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 Charlotte Inde… View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 USL Saint Louis 1 - 5 Louisville City View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 USL FC Montréal 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 0 Bethlehem Steel View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 USL New York RB II 1 - 0 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 Rochester Rhinos View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 City Islanders View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 USL Pittsburgh Riv… 1 - 2 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 2 Orlando City II View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 USL FC Cincinnati 2 - 0 Louisville City View events More info
Mon 18/07/16 USL Wilmington Ham… 1 - 4 Louisville City x2 View events More info
Sun 10/07/16 USL Louisville City 1 - 1 Charleston Battery View events More info
Tue 05/07/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 0 FC Montréal View events More info
Sun 26/06/16 USL Louisville City 0 - 0 FC Cincinnati More info
Wed 22/06/16 USL Louisville City 4 - 1 Toronto II View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 USL Rochester Rhinos 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 2 Wilmington Ham… x2 View events More info
Mon 06/06/16 USL Orlando City II 3 - 4 Louisville City View events More info
Thu 02/06/16 UOC Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 USL Richmond Kickers 0 - 0 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 0 Saint Louis View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 USL Toronto II 0 - 2 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 USL Bethlehem Steel 0 - 0 Louisville City More info
Thu 28/04/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 2 Pittsburgh Riv… View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 USL City Islanders 2 - 3 Louisville City x2 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 USL FC Cincinnati 2 - 3 Louisville City x3 View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 USL Louisville City 4 - 1 Orlando City II View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 USL Louisville City 0 - 2 New York RB II View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 USL Charlotte Inde… 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Mon 05/10/15 USL OKC Energy P 2 - 2 P Colorado Springs View events More info