C. Hoffman

Matches of C. Hoffman

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 26/06/16 USL Louisville City 0 - 0 FC Cincinnati More info
Wed 22/06/16 USL Louisville City 4 - 1 Toronto II View events More info
Sun 19/06/16 USL Rochester Rhinos 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 2 Wilmington Ham… x2 View events More info
Mon 06/06/16 USL Orlando City II 3 - 4 Louisville City View events More info
Thu 02/06/16 UOC Indy Eleven 2 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 USL Richmond Kickers 0 - 0 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 0 Saint Louis View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 USL Toronto II 0 - 2 Louisville City View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 USL Bethlehem Steel 0 - 0 Louisville City More info
Thu 28/04/16 USL Louisville City 2 - 2 Pittsburgh Riv… View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 USL City Islanders 2 - 3 Louisville City x2 View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 USL FC Cincinnati 2 - 3 Louisville City x3 View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 USL Louisville City 4 - 1 Orlando City II View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 USL Louisville City 0 - 2 New York RB II View events More info
Sun 27/03/16 USL Charlotte Inde… 0 - 1 Louisville City View events More info
Mon 05/10/15 USL OKC Energy P 2 - 2 P Colorado Springs View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 USL Colorado Springs 2 - 0 Seattle Sounde… View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 USL Colorado Springs 0 - 1 LA Galaxy II View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 USL OKC Energy 3 - 3 Colorado Springs x2 View events More info
Thu 10/09/15 USL Colorado Springs 3 - 0 Austin Aztex View events More info
Sun 06/09/15 USL Portland Timbe… 0 - 1 Colorado Springs View events More info
Thu 27/08/15 USL Real Monarchs 2 - 1 Colorado Springs View events More info
Wed 19/08/15 USL Seattle Sounde… 3 - 2 Colorado Springs View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 USL Colorado Springs 3 - 3 Sacramento Rep… View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 USL Sacramento Rep… 0 - 1 Colorado Springs View events More info
Thu 06/08/15 USL Colorado Springs 0 - 1 Tulsa Roughnecks View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 USL Colorado Springs 2 - 0 LA Galaxy II View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Wed 22/07/15 UOC Sporting KC 3 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW