C. Hoffman

Matches of C. Hoffman

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 26/07/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Wed 22/07/15 UOC Sporting KC 3 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 MLS Real Salt Lake 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 11/07/15 MLS SJ Earthquakes 0 - 2 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 1 Chicago Fire View events More info
Wed 01/07/15 UOC Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Thu 18/06/15 UOC Houston Dynamo 2 - 0 Austin Aztex View events More info
Sat 06/06/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 4 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 MLS New York City 1 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 MLS LA Galaxy 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 1 Portland Timbers View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 MLS Toronto 1 - 2 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 0 - 1 SJ Earthquakes View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 4 Dallas View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 4 - 4 Sporting KC View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 MLS DC United 1 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 MLS Seattle Sounders 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 0 - 0 Colorado Rapids More info
Sun 22/03/15 MLS LA Galaxy 1 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 USL Sacramento Rep… 3 - 2 LA Galaxy II View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 USL LA Galaxy II 2 - 1 Rochester Rhinos View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 MLS LA Galaxy 6 - 0 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Tue 02/09/14 USL LA Galaxy II 1 - 1 Richmond Kickers View events More info
Mon 01/09/14 MLS Chivas USA 0 - 3 LA Galaxy View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 MLS LA Galaxy 4 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 USL LA Galaxy II 3 - 3 Wilmington Ham… x2 View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 USL OKC Energy 0 - 1 LA Galaxy II View events More info