C. González Ferreira

Matches of C. González Ferreira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 28/06/14 DIP 3 de Febrero 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 20/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 2 12 de Octubre View events More info
Sun 15/06/14 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 4 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Wed 11/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Fri 06/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 4 - 0 General Díaz View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 4 Guaraní View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 DIP Olimpia 3 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 1 Libertad View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 DIP Nacional Asunción 0 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 2 Sol de América View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 5 - 1 3 de Febrero View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 DIP 12 de Octubre 0 - 3 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 3 - 3 Cerro Porteño View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 4 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 DIP General Díaz 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 4 Sportivo Luqueño View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 DIP Guaraní 2 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 2 - 1 Olimpia View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 DIP Libertad 3 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 4 - 1 Nacional Asunción View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 DIP Sol de América 2 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 06/12/13 DIP Rubio Ñú 3 - 2 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 1 - 1 Cerro Porteño View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 DIP Guaraní 5 - 3 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 1 - 0 Nacional Asunción View events More info
Wed 13/11/13 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 3 - 1 Cerro Porteño PF View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 DIP Libertad 2 - 1 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 3 - 1 Sportivo Carapeguá View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 4 - 2 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info