C. González Ferreira

Matches of C. González Ferreira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/07/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 1 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 DIP Sol de América 1 - 2 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 DIP Cerro Porteño 2 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 2 - 1 Guaraní View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 DIP Sportivo San L… 2 - 5 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Thu 14/05/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 1 Sol de América View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 DIP General Díaz 1 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 1 Sportivo Luqueño View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 2 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 0 Deportivo Santaní More info
Thu 16/04/15 DIP Nacional Asunción 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 3 Sportivo San L… View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 DIP Sol de América 2 - 2 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 DIP Deportivo Santaní 3 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 3 - 1 Nacional Asunción View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 DIP Libertad 1 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 Olimpia View events More info
Thu 04/12/14 DIP 12 de Octubre 1 - 4 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 3 de Febrero View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 DIP Olimpia 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú More info
Sun 16/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 3 Guaraní View events More info
Wed 12/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 1 General Díaz View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 2 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Tue 04/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 3 Libertad View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 DIP Nacional Asunción 2 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 DIP Guaraní 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 DIP Libertad 5 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 4 Cerro Porteño View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 DIP Sol de América 1 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info