C. González Ferreira

Matches of C. González Ferreira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 04/12/14 DIP 12 de Octubre 1 - 4 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 3 de Febrero View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 DIP Olimpia 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú More info
Sun 16/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 3 Guaraní View events More info
Wed 12/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 1 General Díaz View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 2 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Tue 04/11/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 3 Libertad View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 DIP Nacional Asunción 2 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 DIP Guaraní 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 DIP Libertad 5 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 4 Cerro Porteño View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 DIP Sol de América 1 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 2 Nacional Asunción View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 0 - 0 Rubio Ñú More info
Sat 28/06/14 DIP 3 de Febrero 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Fri 20/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 2 12 de Octubre View events More info
Sun 15/06/14 DIP Cerro Porteño 1 - 4 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Wed 11/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 0 Deportivo Capiatá View events More info
Fri 06/06/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 4 - 0 General Díaz View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 DIP Sportivo Luqueño 1 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 1 - 4 Guaraní View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 DIP Olimpia 3 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 1 Libertad View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 DIP Nacional Asunción 0 - 1 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 0 - 2 Sol de América View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 5 - 1 3 de Febrero View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 DIP 12 de Octubre 0 - 3 Rubio Ñú View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 DIP Rubio Ñú 3 - 3 Cerro Porteño View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 DIP Deportivo Capiatá 4 - 0 Rubio Ñú View events More info