C. Gallego

Matches of C. Gallego

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 20/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 3 - 0 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 0 Atlético Verag… More info
Thu 09/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 3 Sporting San M… View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 2 - 1 Santa Gema View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LPF San Francisco 1 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 23/01/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 0 Alianza View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRB Leones 1 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 2 Real Santander View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 0 Valledupar View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 PRB Barranquilla 2 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Deportivo Pereira View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 1 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Leones View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PRB Orsomarso 3 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 COC Real Santander 2 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Atlético View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 0 Real Santander View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRB Real Santander 0 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 17/03/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 COC Atlético Bucar… 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PRB Llaneros 1 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Universitario … View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 PRB Real Santander 2 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Wed 10/02/16 COC Alianza Petrolera 3 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 PRB Jaguares de Có… 0 - 3 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 Deportivo Pereira View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRB Universitario … 2 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 2 - 1 Cortuluá View events More info