C. Gallego

Matches of C. Gallego

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/05/17 LPF Tauro 2 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 15/05/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 1 Tauro View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 1 Chorrillo View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LPF Atlético Nacional 0 - 6 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 0 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 LPF Santa Gema 0 - 0 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 0 - 2 San Francisco View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 LPF Árabe Unido 0 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 LPF Alianza 0 - 2 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 13/03/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 1 Tauro View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 LPF Chorrillo 1 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 20/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 3 - 0 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 0 Atlético Verag… More info
Thu 09/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 3 Sporting San M… View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 2 - 1 Santa Gema View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LPF San Francisco 1 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 23/01/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 LPF Atlético Verag… 1 - 0 Alianza View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRB Leones 1 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 2 Real Santander View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 0 Valledupar View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 PRB Barranquilla 2 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Deportivo Pereira View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 1 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Leones View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PRB Orsomarso 3 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 COC Real Santander 2 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Atlético View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 0 Real Santander View events More info