C. Gallego

Matches of C. Gallego

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 22/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 0 Valledupar View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 PRB Barranquilla 2 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Tue 10/05/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Deportivo Pereira View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 3 - 1 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Leones View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PRB Orsomarso 3 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 14/04/16 COC Real Santander 2 - 2 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 2 - 1 Atlético View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 0 Real Santander View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRB Real Santander 0 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 17/03/16 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 COC Atlético Bucar… 0 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PRB Llaneros 1 - 0 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 PRB Cúcuta Deportivo 1 - 1 Universitario … View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 PRB Real Santander 2 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Wed 10/02/16 COC Alianza Petrolera 3 - 1 Cúcuta Deportivo View events More info
Thu 27/11/14 PRB Jaguares de Có… 0 - 3 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 Deportivo Pereira View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 PRB Universitario … 2 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 2 - 1 Cortuluá View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 PRB Deportes Quindío 2 - 2 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 PRB Real Santander 1 - 2 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 PRB Atlético 0 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 América de Cali View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 COC Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 Boyacá Chicó View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRB Valledupar 2 - 0 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 COC Cúcuta Deportivo 0 - 0 Atlético Bucar… More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRB Llaneros 2 - 0 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 0 Real Santander View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW