C. Gallego

Matches of C. Gallego

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/03/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 0 Deportes Quindío View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 PRB Deportivo Pereira 1 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 0 - 0 Real Santander More info
Wed 12/03/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 4 - 0 Depor FC View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRB Unión Magdalena 0 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 1 - 0 Llaneros View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 PRB Bogotá 0 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PRB Real Santander 1 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PRB Atlético Bucar… 0 - 1 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 2 - 1 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 PRB Deportivo Rionegro 2 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 3 - 0 Cortuluá View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 0 - 2 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 0 - 0 Llaneros More info
Fri 16/08/13 COC Real Cartagena 2 - 0 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Tue 13/08/13 PRB América de Cali 1 - 0 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Wed 07/08/13 COC Atlético Bucar… 1 - 1 Real Cartagena View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 0 - 1 Cortuluá View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 PRB Expreso Rojo 0 - 0 Atlético Bucar… More info
Wed 24/07/13 PRB Atlético Bucar… 2 - 1 Bogotá View events More info
Sun 21/07/13 PRB Deportivo Rionegro 0 - 1 Atlético Bucar… View events More info
Fri 21/06/13 PRB Deportivo Rionegro 2 - 2 América de Cali View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 PRB Unión Magdalena 3 - 1 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info
Mon 10/06/13 PRB Deportivo Rionegro 1 - 0 Unión Magdalena View events More info
Fri 07/06/13 PRB América de Cali 4 - 0 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info
Tue 04/06/13 PRB Deportivo Rionegro 3 - 2 Llaneros View events More info
Thu 30/05/13 COC Deportivo Rionegro 2 - 0 Atlético Nacional View events More info
Thu 25/04/13 COC Medellín 1 - 1 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 PRB Real Santander 3 - 4 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info
Wed 10/04/13 COC Atlético Nacional 3 - 1 Deportivo Rionegro View events More info