C. Ramírez

Matches of C. Ramírez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 08/12/14 LIM América 0 - 0 Monterrey More info
Fri 05/12/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 3 América View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 LIM Atlas 0 - 2 Monterrey View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 1 Atlas View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 LIM Pumas UNAM 4 - 2 Monterrey View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 LIM Monterrey 1 - 0 Guadalajara View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 LIM Monterrey 1 - 2 Chiapas View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 LIM Morelia 2 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 LIM América 2 - 0 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 LIM Monterrey 1 - 1 Tijuana View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 COM Santos Laguna 2 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Monterrey View events More info
Wed 17/09/14 COM Monterrey 2 - 3 Santos Laguna View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 LIM Querétaro 0 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 COM Monterrey 2 - 1 Atlético San Luis View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 LIM Monterrey 1 - 0 Puebla View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 COM Atlético San Luis 0 - 0 Monterrey More info
Sun 03/08/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 0 Santos Laguna View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 COM Correcaminos UAT 1 - 5 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 LIM Pachuca 0 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 LIM Monterrey 3 - 1 Universidad Gu… View events More info
Mon 28/04/14 LIM Guadalajara 0 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 LIM Monterrey 4 - 1 Veracruz View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LIM Chiapas 1 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LIM Monterrey 2 - 2 Santos Laguna View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LIM Monterrey 3 - 2 Atlante View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 LIM Pumas UNAM 1 - 2 Monterrey View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 COM Monterrey P 1 - 1 P Pachuca View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 1 Morelia View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 COM Pachuca 2 - 0 Monterrey View events More info