Joel Neves

Matches of Joel Neves

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 14/05/17 CDP Coimbrões 0 - 0 Sanjoanense More info
Sun 07/05/17 CDP Cinfães 2 - 2 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 CDP Coimbrões 4 - 3 AD Nogueirense View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 CDP Tourizense 0 - 3 Coimbrões View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 4 Sousense View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 1 AAC Secção de … View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 2 Cinfães View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 CDP AD Nogueirense 3 - 1 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 0 Tourizense View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 CDP AAC Secção de … 1 - 0 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 CDP Coimbrões 4 - 0 Pampilhosa View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 CDP Sousense 2 - 3 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 CDP Coimbrões 4 - 3 Estarreja View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 CDP Gondomar 0 - 0 Coimbrões More info
Sun 08/01/17 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 0 Salgueiros View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 CDP Sanjoanense 1 - 1 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 0 Moimenta da Beira View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 CDP Cinfães 1 - 0 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 2 Cesarense View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 1 Sousense View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 CDP Estarreja 3 - 1 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 1 Gondomar View events More info
Sun 18/09/16 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 1 Sanjoanense View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 CDP Moimenta da Beira 0 - 1 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 0 Cinfães View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 CDP Cesarense 1 - 1 Coimbrões View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 1 Vila Real View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 CDP Salgueiros 1 - 2 Coimbrões View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 CDP Coimbrões 1 - 1 Sousense View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 CDP Coimbrões 2 - 0 Tirsense View events More info

Coimbrões Squad

Goalkeeper Age
19  
21  
 
Defender Age
28  
34  
20  
35  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
34  
23  
28  
 
Attacker Age
19  
23  
30  
31  
20  
 
Coach Age