Joel Neves

Matches of Joel Neves

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/04/14 CAN Lixa 1 - 4 Felgueiras 1932 View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 CAN Felgueiras 1932 3 - 0 Joane View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 CAN Varzim 1 - 0 Felgueiras 1932 View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 CAN Felgueiras 1932 2 - 1 Lixa View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 CAN Joane 3 - 2 Felgueiras 1932 View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 CAN Felgueiras 1932 3 - 2 Varzim View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 CAN Ribeirão 1 - 2 Felgueiras 1932 View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 CAN Felgueiras 1932 0 - 1 Vitória Guimar… View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 CAN Ribeirão 1 - 1 Vizela View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 CAN Lixa 2 - 3 Ribeirão View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 CAN Ribeirão 1 - 2 Famalicão View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 SEL Penafiel 2 - 1 Sporting CP II View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 SEL Vitória Guimar… 2 - 4 Penafiel View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 SEL Penafiel 0 - 1 UD Oliveirense View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 SEL Penafiel 1 - 2 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 SEL Leixões 1 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 SEL Penafiel 1 - 1 Portimonense View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 SEL Penafiel 1 - 1 Tondela View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 SEL União Madeira 0 - 0 Penafiel More info
Sat 30/03/13 SEL Penafiel 2 - 0 Belenenses View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 2 Penafiel View events More info
Sun 17/03/13 SEL Benfica II 4 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sun 24/02/13 SEL Penafiel 2 - 0 Porto II View events More info
Sun 17/02/13 SEL Feirense 0 - 0 Penafiel More info
Sat 19/01/13 SEL Penafiel 2 - 0 Marítimo II View events More info
Sun 13/01/13 SEL Atlético CP 0 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 05/01/13 SEL Sporting CP II 2 - 2 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 29/12/12 SEL Penafiel 4 - 0 Vitória Guimar… View events More info
Sun 23/12/12 SEL UD Oliveirense 0 - 0 Penafiel More info
Sun 09/12/12 SEL Penafiel 1 - 1 Leixões View events More info