B. Perea

Matches of B. Perea

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/16 SED UCAM Murcia 1 - 2 Lugo View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SED Lugo 1 - 3 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SED Girona 3 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 SED Lugo 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 SED Real Oviedo 1 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SED Lugo 0 - 1 Cádiz View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SED Reus Deportiu 2 - 1 Lugo View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 SED Lugo 0 - 1 Getafe View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 SED Mirandés 2 - 2 Lugo View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED Lugo 3 - 1 Mallorca View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SED Almería 0 - 0 Lugo View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 SED Lugo 1 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SED Elche 0 - 3 Lugo View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SED Lugo 1 - 0 Sevilla II View events More info
Tue 06/09/16 CDR Lugo 1 - 2 Tenerife View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 LI1 Troyes 1 - 1 Olympique Mars… View events More info
Sat 07/05/16 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 CFA PSG II 2 - 2 Troyes II View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LI1 Caen 2 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LI1 Troyes 0 - 1 Lorient View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 LI1 Bastia 2 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 CFA Troyes II 0 - 4 Boulogne Billa… View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 CFA Croix Football IC 2 - 4 Troyes II View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 CDF Dunkerque E 3 - 4 E Troyes View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LI1 Troyes 0 - 0 Monaco View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 LI1 Troyes 1 - 1 Bastia View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 LI1 Reims 1 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LI1 Troyes 1 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 LI1 Lorient 4 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 LI1 Troyes 0 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info