B. Davis

Matches of B. Davis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/10/14 MLS Chicago Fire 2 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 2 New England View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 3 DC United View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 MLS Toronto 0 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 0 Chicago Fire View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 MLS Philadelphia Union 0 - 0 Houston Dynamo More info
Sun 14/09/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 2 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 MLS Sporting KC 1 - 3 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 0 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Mon 04/08/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 Toronto View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 MLS Toronto 4 - 2 Houston Dynamo x2 View events More info
Sat 05/07/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Tue 01/07/14 WOC Belgium E 2 - 1 E United States View events More info
Thu 26/06/14 WOC United States 0 - 1 Germany View events More info
Mon 23/06/14 WOC United States 2 - 2 Portugal View events More info
Tue 17/06/14 WOC Ghana 1 - 2 United States View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Nigeria View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Turkey View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 FRI United States 2 - 0 Azerbaijan View events More info
Mon 12/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 5 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 MLS Chivas USA 1 - 4 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 1 Portland Timbers View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 4 Dallas View events More info
Thu 03/04/14 FRI United States 2 - 2 Mexico View events More info