B. Davis

Matches of B. Davis

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/08/14 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 0 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Mon 11/08/14 MLS Seattle Sounders 2 - 0 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Mon 04/08/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 Toronto View events More info
Sun 13/07/14 MLS Toronto 4 - 2 Houston Dynamo x2 View events More info
Sat 05/07/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Tue 01/07/14 WOC Belgium E 2 - 1 E United States View events More info
Thu 26/06/14 WOC United States 0 - 1 Germany View events More info
Mon 23/06/14 WOC United States 2 - 2 Portugal View events More info
Tue 17/06/14 WOC Ghana 1 - 2 United States View events More info
Sun 08/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Nigeria View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 FRI United States 2 - 1 Turkey View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 FRI United States 2 - 0 Azerbaijan View events More info
Mon 12/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 5 Real Salt Lake View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Columbus Crew View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 MLS Chivas USA 1 - 4 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 1 Portland Timbers View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 4 Dallas View events More info
Thu 03/04/14 FRI United States 2 - 2 Mexico View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 MLS Whitecaps 2 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 4 - 0 New England View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 FRI United States 2 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 MLS Sporting KC 2 - 1 Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 MLS Houston Dynamo 0 - 0 Sporting KC More info
Thu 07/11/13 MLS New York RB E 1 - 2 E Houston Dynamo View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 MLS Houston Dynamo 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Fri 01/11/13 MLS Houston Dynamo 3 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 MLS DC United 1 - 2 Houston Dynamo View events More info

Houston Dynamo Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
29  
 
Defender Age
24  
28  
32  
28  
21  
28  
23  
29  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
26  
24  
31  
32  
26  
29  
23  
22  
24  
 
Attacker Age
24  
32  
23  
24  
 
Coach Age