B. Romaric

Matches of B. Romaric

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/08/14 SEL Sporting Braga II 2 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 TDL Feirense 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Marítimo II View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 TDL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Beira-Mar View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 TDL Atlético CP 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves More info
Wed 21/05/14 PL1 Paços de Ferreira 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 PL1 Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 4 - 2 Academico Viseu View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEL Tondela 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEL Chaves 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SEL Marítimo II 3 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Santa Clara View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 SEL Sporting Braga II 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SEL Leixões 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Portimonense View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEL Penafiel 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Beira-Mar View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEL Trofense 1 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Mon 10/02/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Sporting CP II View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 TDP Sporting Braga E 3 - 1 E Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 SEL Benfica II 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 3 - 2 Atlético CP View events More info
Wed 22/01/14 SEL Porto II 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 0 Farense View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 SEL Feirense 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 05/01/14 TDP Paços de Ferreira 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 UD Oliveirense View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SEL União Madeira 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info