B. Romaric

Matches of B. Romaric

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/05/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Fafe View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 SEL Cova Piedade 1 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEL União Madeira 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SEL Leixões 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Sporting Braga II View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 SEL Sporting CP II 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Gil Vicente View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 SEL Benfica II 4 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 2 Varzim View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 SEL Vizela 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Vitória Guimar… View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 SEL Porto II 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves More info
Sun 08/01/17 SEL Fafe 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 21/12/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Cova Piedade View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 SEL Penafiel 1 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 SEL Famalicão 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Portimonense View events More info
Wed 23/11/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 0 Académica View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SEL Santa Clara 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Freamunde View events More info
Wed 19/10/16 SEL Olhanense 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 0 Sporting CP II View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Leixões View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 SEL Sporting Braga II 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 3 - 2 Academico Viseu View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 SEL Gil Vicente 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves More info
Sun 04/09/16 SEL Varzim 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 2 Benfica II View events More info

União Madeira Squad

Goalkeeper Age
24  
24  
 
Defender Age
24  
21  
29  
20  
 
Midfielder Age
23  
22  
24  
25  
23  
 
Attacker Age
22  
31  
25  
27  
24  
26  
21  
 
Coach Age