B. Romaric

Matches of B. Romaric

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/12/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Tondela View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SEL Freamunde 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 3 Chaves View events More info
Wed 03/12/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 3 - 3 Benfica II View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Vitória Guimar… View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SEL Beira-Mar 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 3 Porto II View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Oriental Lisboa View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SEL Santa Clara 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEL Sporting Covilhã 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 17/09/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 UD Oliveirense More info
Sat 13/09/14 SEL Leixões 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 União Madeira View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 SEL Sporting CP II 3 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Feirense View events More info
Wed 20/08/14 TDL Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Trofense View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 SEL Sporting Braga II 2 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 TDL Feirense 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Marítimo II View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 TDL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Beira-Mar View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 TDL Atlético CP 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves More info
Wed 21/05/14 PL1 Paços de Ferreira 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 PL1 Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Paços de Ferreira More info
Sat 10/05/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 4 - 2 Academico Viseu View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEL Tondela 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Sporting Covilhã View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 SEL Chaves 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SEL Marítimo II 3 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Santa Clara View events More info