B. Romaric

Matches of B. Romaric

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/09/17 SEL União Madeira 0 - 2 Leixões View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SEL Santa Clara 2 - 1 União Madeira View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEL União Madeira 2 - 2 Sporting CP II View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 SEL Gil Vicente 1 - 0 União Madeira View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEL União Madeira 3 - 0 Académica View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SEL União Madeira 2 - 0 Real View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 SEL Sporting Braga II 1 - 1 União Madeira View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 TDL União Madeira 2 - 1 Gil Vicente View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 TDL Sporting Covilhã P 1 - 1 P União Madeira View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Fafe View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 SEL Cova Piedade 1 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 1 Penafiel View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEL União Madeira 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SEL Leixões 1 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Sporting Braga II View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 SEL Sporting CP II 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Gil Vicente View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 SEL Benfica II 4 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 2 Varzim View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 SEL Vizela 3 - 1 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Vitória Guimar… View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 SEL Porto II 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves More info
Sun 08/01/17 SEL Fafe 1 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Wed 21/12/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Cova Piedade View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 SEL Penafiel 1 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 SEL Famalicão 0 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 Portimonense View events More info
Wed 23/11/16 SEL Sporting Covilhã 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SEL Desportivo Aves 2 - 0 Académica View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SEL Santa Clara 0 - 2 Desportivo Aves View events More info