B. Pavlov

Matches of B. Pavlov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/12/11 CUP Septemvri Simitli 3 - 0 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sun 27/11/11 BP Sportist Svoge 3 - 0 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sat 19/11/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 1 - 1 Chavdar Etropole View events More info
Fri 11/11/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 0 - 3 Bansko View events More info
Sat 05/11/11 BP Bdin 2 - 0 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Fri 28/10/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 3 - 2 Chavdar Byala … View events More info
Fri 14/10/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 2 - 0 Malesh View events More info
Sat 01/10/11 BP Akademik Sofia 1 - 2 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sat 24/09/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 2 - 2 Septemvri Simitli View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 BP Pirin Gotse De… 0 - 0 Slivnishki geroy More info
Wed 14/09/11 BP Chavdar Etropole 1 - 1 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sat 10/09/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 2 - 4 Sportist Svoge View events More info
Sat 27/08/11 BP Bansko 3 - 0 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sun 21/08/11 BP Slivnishki geroy 0 - 1 Bdin View events More info
Sat 13/08/11 BP Chavdar Byala … 1 - 0 Slivnishki geroy View events More info
Sat 04/12/10 BP Dorostol CANC Chernomorets B…  
Sat 27/11/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Dobrudzha 1919 View events  
Sat 06/11/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Dunav Ruse View events  
Sat 30/10/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Brestnik View events  
Sat 23/10/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Svetkavitsa 1922  
Sat 16/10/10 BP Lyubimets CANC Chernomorets B… View events  
Sat 02/10/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Chernomorets P… View events  
Sat 25/09/10 BP Nesebar CANC Chernomorets B… View events  
Sat 18/09/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Ludogorets View events  
Sat 11/09/10 BP Spartak Plovdiv CANC Chernomorets B… View events  
Sat 28/08/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Dorostol View events  
Sat 21/08/10 BP Dobrudzha 1919 CANC Chernomorets B… View events  
Sat 14/08/10 BP Chernomorets B… CANC Ravda View events  
Sat 31/07/10 BP Brestnik CANC Chernomorets B… View events  
Sun 16/11/08 AP Levski Sofia 1 - 0 Slavia Sofia View events More info