B. Vrhovec

Matches of B. Vrhovec

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/09/14 1.S Celje 2 - 0 Domžale View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 1.S Zavrč 0 - 0 Celje More info
Sat 20/09/14 1.S Celje 1 - 1 Rudar View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 CUP Kranj 1 - 2 Celje View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 1.S Gorica 1 - 1 Celje View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 UUC Estonia U21 1 - 7 Slovenia U21 View events More info
Wed 03/09/14 UUC Slovenia U21 5 - 0 Andorra U21 View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 1.S Celje 0 - 0 Olimpija More info
Sun 24/08/14 1.S Radomlje 0 - 3 Celje View events More info
Wed 20/08/14 CUP Dob 1 - 6 Celje View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 1.S Celje 3 - 1 Maribor View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 1.S Koper 0 - 2 Celje View events More info
Fri 01/08/14 1.S Celje 3 - 0 Krka View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 1.S Domžale 1 - 0 Celje View events More info
Fri 18/07/14 1.S Celje 0 - 1 Zavrč View events More info
Fri 30/05/14 UUC Andorra U21 0 - 5 Slovenia U21 View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 1.S Celje 0 - 2 Gorica View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 1.S Triglav 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Wed 14/05/14 1.S Krka 2 - 2 Celje View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 1.S Olimpija 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 1.S Celje 2 - 3 Koper View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 1.S Rudar 1 - 0 Celje View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 1.S Celje 0 - 3 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 1.S Domžale 2 - 0 Celje View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 1.S Gorica 5 - 0 Celje View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 1.S Celje 2 - 0 Triglav View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 1.S Celje 2 - 1 Krka View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 1.S Maribor 2 - 2 Celje View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 1.S Celje 0 - 0 Olimpija More info
Sat 15/03/14 1.S Koper 2 - 1 Celje View events More info