B. Vrhovec

Matches of B. Vrhovec

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Celje 0 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 1.S Olimpija 1 - 2 Celje View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 1.S Celje 3 - 2 Radomlje View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 1.S Zavrč 1 - 2 Celje View events More info
Wed 15/04/15 CUP Maribor 2 - 3 Celje View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 1.S Gorica 2 - 2 Celje View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 1.S Celje 0 - 0 Olimpija More info
Sun 15/03/15 1.S Radomlje 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 1.S Koper 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 1.S Celje 0 - 2 Maribor View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 1.S Domžale 0 - 1 Celje View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 1.S Celje 3 - 0 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 1.S Rudar 0 - 0 Celje More info
Sat 08/11/14 1.S Celje 2 - 0 Gorica View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 1.S Olimpija 1 - 3 Celje View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 CUP Celje 2 - 1 Zavrč View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 1.S Celje 5 - 0 Radomlje View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 CUP Zavrč 2 - 3 Celje View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 1.S Maribor 1 - 2 Celje View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 1.S Celje 1 - 1 Koper View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 1.S Celje 2 - 0 Domžale View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 1.S Zavrč 0 - 0 Celje More info
Sat 20/09/14 1.S Celje 1 - 1 Rudar View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 CUP Zarica 1 - 2 Celje View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 1.S Gorica 1 - 1 Celje View events More info
Mon 08/09/14 UUC Estonia U21 1 - 7 Slovenia U21 View events More info
Wed 03/09/14 UUC Slovenia U21 5 - 0 Andorra U21 View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 1.S Celje 0 - 0 Olimpija More info
Sun 24/08/14 1.S Radomlje 0 - 3 Celje View events More info
Wed 20/08/14 CUP Dob 1 - 6 Celje View events More info