B. Ruytinx

Matches of B. Ruytinx

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 20/05/17 FAD Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 FAD Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 FAD Heist 1 - 5 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 FAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 3 - 1 Excelsior Virton View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 FAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 4 - 0 Coxyde View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 FAD White Star Bru… 0 - 4 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 FAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 1 - 1 VW Hamme View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 3 - 1 VW Hamme View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 1 - 0 Bocholt View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 SAD Ciney 1 - 2 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 6 - 0 Hamoir View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 1 - 1 Oosterwijk View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 SAD Liège 1 - 0 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 SAD Hoogstraten 1 - 0 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 2 - 1 Rupel Boom View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 1 - 1 Grimbergen View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 SAD Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 1 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 SAD La Calamine 2 - 2 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 3 - 2 Sprimont-Comblain View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SAD Berchem Sport 2 - 0 Beerschot-Wilrijk View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 SAD Beerschot-Wilrijk 3 - 2 Tienen View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 FDA Lokeren 6 - 1 KV Oostende View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 FDA KV Oostende 0 - 1 Royal Excel Mo… View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 FDA KV Oostende 2 - 0 Westerlo View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 FDA Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 0 KV Oostende View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 FDA KV Oostende 1 - 2 Lokeren View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 FDA Zulte-Waregem 1 - 4 KV Oostende View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 FDA KV Oostende 4 - 3 Waasland-Beveren View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 FDA Westerlo 3 - 0 KV Oostende View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 FDA KV Oostende 1 - 3 Sporting Charleroi View events More info